We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Latanya Park Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Club Med Bodrum Palmiye(Bodrum)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodrum Park Resort(Yaliciftlik)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Forever Club(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leka Hotels Bodrum(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
291
216
95
43
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
216
95
43
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamice creamgorgeous resortall inclusive drinksprivate beachwaiters and bar staffbit datedbig pooljet skia la cartewi fifamily hotelwater sportsfresh towelsgreat holidaysearussian
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

This has been the second stay of us at this hotel.
The best part of the hotel is the clean sea and well organised private beach.
Unfortunately the rooms are not big enough but since you do not have to spend so much time in room while you have all the sun outside, that is not a huge problem.
Anyone who stays at this hotel should also keep in mind that, althought there are many different options of food at meals, the seats are not likely! Therefore reserving from free ala carte restaurant might be a clever tip for you, in order not to stress yourself up at dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gulhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We went as a three generation family from aged 65 to 9. It was great for all.
We were impressed by the polite and helpful staff, the food was very good, a lot of variety.
The rooms were cleaned every day and fresh clean towels. The 2 litre bottles of water in the fridge was a nice touch!
The entertainment may not be for everyone but we really enjoyed it on the two nights we went, they tried really hard to make sure everyone had a good time.
The beach was blue flag and the water clean and clear, plenty of sunbeds, lifeguard on duty and even a security guard.

Yes the rooms were quite small but perfectly adequate, we didnt spend much time in there!!
Would rate it highly and certainly recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorraine53_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

the hotel is very good if you want to forget about such things as where to eat and what to do - clean, pleasant, a bit noisy near the pool but with amazing sea and lots of chez longs near the sea at the beach, staff is very helpful. Kids loved the palce, adults as well. Didnt really like the animmation but i guess this is a minor thing to complain about - other than this -= perfect:) would love to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

The resort with its beach, swimming pool, bars and child facilities was quite nice.
The food was also very good.
Rooms were poor as they had no real balcony or terrace and very small windows. They were very dark and felt like a cave. Not very pleasant to stay in.
We came with family and asked way in advance to have rooms close to each other. Instead, we were given rooms on the opposite sides of the hotel. When asked to change rooms to be closer to each other the reception staff was rude and unwilling to help.
All in all not a bad value for money but the reception staff should be changed or retrained immediately.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ztyszk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

After the contrasting reviews I was sceptical of wat to expect but it been best holiday ever always something to eat even for the fussiest eater drinks flowed everyday the staff couldn't do enough for you reps were excellent andrea mete and merisa especially I won mr latanya which was absolutely funniest thing ever the room was cleaned everyday towels changed everyday there we're people moaning about paying a deposit for towels u get it back 40tl isnt exactly much any how both me and my gf had a fantastic time thank you latanya beach resort for making it a great time

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews