We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
4
5
8
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
8
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Amherst, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

None of the lamps were plugged in; bed was terribly flat and despite being firm, had LOTS of lumps; no washcloths; stained walls and ceilings. Thankfully, once my eyes were closed all that really mattered was the lumpy bed.

Room Tip: Find a different hotel!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mom2DeetnJae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Amherst, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Mom2DeetnJae,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the bed and for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope
that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jules E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Amherst, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Amherst, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Room was as clean as can be but the ceilings had mold and cracked due to molding, bad odor,shower head needs replaced.Staff was friendly price was fair just needs some care other wise could be a good place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank daisymiranda073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Amherst, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hello

Thank you for taking time to review our Hotel. Please know that we are aware of issues with some of our guest rooms and we are in the process of taking care of those. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews