We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Employees were friendly, hotel was clean and close to restaurants and hospital. Hotel staff remembered my name and names of other family members. We needed an extra night but hotel was booked. Hotel staff put us on a waiting list for a room which we were able to reserve when it was needed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Guest; \

Thank you so much for your great review and your loyalty with us. we want to do our very best to meet and exeed your expactation every time. will see you again. thank you..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is normally not easy to get both at one hotel. I would recommend this hotel to travels in or going thru Ada Oklahoma. Unfortunately I did not have the time to try the breakfast but it still smelled good from it in the lobby when we were checking out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Guest:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Such a nice hotel with EXCELLENT service! Super clean room, sheets, towels, etc. Most importantly great prices & wonderful breakfst! Nicest staff ever!!!! Very happy to stay here & will continue to stay only here for my remaining 11 weeks for travel assignment! Best La Quinta ever!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I generally don't stay at La Quinta's as they are incosistant, however this is a very nice property, very clean, great work out room and excellent staff...highly recommend. The staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kquinn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Guest:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

Thank you!!

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

we stayed one night to visit family. the rooms were clean and bath room clean. No pet smell! Had adjoining rooms; double & king handicap. the bed was not comfortable at all, bed pillows we're hard as a rock couldn't even use them. breakfast was ok. no fresh fruit, over ripe bananas & apples that's it. Staff very nice & polite.

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank babyg2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest

We do appriciate yoor feedback for your recent stay. we want to make your entire stay as comfortable as possible. we are thrilled to hear you like our clean rooms and our staff. I like to apoligize your stay did not meet your expactation as far as bed and pillows were not comfortable. I will talk to breakfast attandant and also I will be checking our pillows and changing them out. we do have choices of pillows up on request. We like apologize again and hope to see you soon. Again thank you for your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Texas
12
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We arrived a little early for check in time. Desk clerk did all that was possible to get us in a room as quickly as possible. she was very courteous and accomadating. it was an easy check in off of a short notice reservation. although hotel was almost completely booked she found us a very nice large room. If we ever need a hotel in Ada,OK again, this will be the place.

Room Tip: all the rooms appeared to be very good and easy to get to
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charles156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Guest:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

Ronnie Gandhi
General Manager
La Quinta inns & suites Ada,ok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ada hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ada
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ada
1.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Raintree Inn
Raintree Inn
#5 of 6 in Ada
67 reviews
2.4 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#1 of 3 in Ada
3 reviews
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Budget Inn
#2 of 3 in Ada
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

Address: 2828 Arlington St, Ada, OK 74820-2909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ada
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ada
Price Range: £61 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing