We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and decent food.”

La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 59 Restaurants in Ada
Restaurant details
missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good service and decent food.”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

In town for business. This place is in a good location. The salsa and chips were very good. Service was great and food was fast. Strawberry margarita was yummy! I had the pork carnitas and they were "ok" a little on the dry side but the pico was good and the beans.Would go back and try something different.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jamie04dolphins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    17
    2
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Mexican restaurant in Ada”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

La Fiesta has a great atmosphere and the service has always been excellent. I'm a big eater and I usually leave miserable. Their salsa absolutely delicious, but try the hot if you dare! Do you like margaritas? There is nowhere else you can go for better ones.They have smaller options, but for just $10, they'll bring you the largest margarita you may ever see in a restaurant. It's a fishbowl and delicious! Most people, it will take two to finish this.

My only complaint about La Fiesta is their fajitas. I like strips of meat, but they serve theirs shredded up in very small pieces and mixed with the vegetables. Everything else I've had, though, has been awesome!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADA
Level 6 Contributor
299 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Service”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We were seated immediately and our waiter took our drink orders as soon as we sat down. The drinks came out fast. We get our food faster than any other place. Its always 10 minutes or less. I like the chips and salsa, but their white queso is my favorite. I think its better than any Mexican restaurant in Ada. They have a lot to choose from on the menu and they have specials most nights of the week. The food is always good and the service is always good. This time I got a taco salad and my husband got chicken enchiladas.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Miss_Ivy_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Best Mexican Food Ever”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

La Fiesta in Ada has the best Mexican Food ever and the service is also the best. It is a family owned restaurant and the waiters are quick and very friendly. The restaurant is clean. This is a great restaurant for couples, family, friends, business or whatever occasion you like.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joydawn374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“authentic Mexican food.”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Totally enjoyed dinner at this restaurant. Good salsa and chips. Loved the hot sauce. Very good margaritas. Will definitely go back next time I am in Ada. Nice atmosphere!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing