We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Raintree Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Room Service
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
25
15
13
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
15
13
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyice machinefamily reunionnice roommotelhousekeeperoklahomahousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Very nice hotel, not over priced and a very nice staff

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett T, General Manager at Raintree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

David thank you for the review, we work hard to maintian the property and to maintain reasonable prices. While others will raise and lower prices depending on demand, we have always maintained our rates regardless of demand. The Owner and myself believe in offering a fair price at all times, not changing rates to increase profits during peak demand.

As an older property we work hard to maintain a room that is a value and current in design and always clean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

The room looked like it had been "wiped down" but not cleaned. Bed was comfortable and clean but that was the only good part. Next time we will pay the extra money for a nicer place to stay. Not worth the $30 we saved.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveKirkington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett T, Manager at Raintree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

At this time we can not find a record for this guest, we have checked the spelling as given to us via TripAdvisor and also other spellings. We have searched our records going back one year to attempt to verify what room this guest would have been at the property, so that we can find the room number and then also look into what part of our housekeeping staff would have cleaned the room.

We regret any bad experience; however we can not correct something when we can find information to do the proper follow up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The King bed was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prtsdir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett T, General Manager at Raintree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2011

I would like to thank you for your review, we take all of the information we receive though reviews and direct comments to heart, to help improve our services and property.

As an older property we understand we have to mix, value, services and out product to create a value for our guest. I am very proud of all of our staff as they do treat our guest as their guest.

Again thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to having you as a guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

All that we expected was a comfortable place to sleep, but we got more than that. Had we wanted, the indoor pool was available to us for a bit of swimming and relaxing before bed. And that king sized bed was very comfortable with room for both of us to stretch out in it. We had a good number of TV channels to choose from and the picture was very clear on the room's TV. In the morning, the shower was great as there was plenty of water pressure and the shower would have been useful for a person well over six feet tall. The breakfast served at the Raintree was exceptional. One did not have to make anything as all items including cheese omelettes were cooked and ready to go. The coffee was good as well as the juice, so the Raintree Motor Inn gave one no excuse for checking out hungry. The staff was very helpful at checkout explaining how to get to where we were going, so we got there without any difficulty. If we are ever staying a night in Ada, OK again, we will go back to this Best Western motel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NTexTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bltribbey, Manager at Raintree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2011

Thank you for your review, we look at the information given by our guest to improve our service and our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2011

I stayed 3 days while on business. IT was between this and the Holiday Inn which was more expensive. Having stayed at many Best Westerns across the mountain states and Canada I based my choice on past experience and reputation. I was not disappointed at all. The spoke with several staff and all were very nice. The room was clean and the breakfast was great (nicely done cheese omelets and biscuits and gravy). The front desk clerk gave great recommendations on where to eat and told me about the town of Ada. If I travel there again, this is where I'll stay. The only wonky thing is the parking lot, there's no way to really turn around on one side and the other goes under the building around a sharp turn--not bad just wonky

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geoscirockhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bltribbey, Manager at Raintree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2011

Thank you for your review of our property.

Sadly our parking is much tighter than we would like and we do wish there was a way to improve the parking area however we are kind of stuck with it at this point.

I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast; we feel it is a reasonable way to start the day and our morning staff does take pride in preparing small batches so that it is as fresh as possible.

We do appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip to Ada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews