We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
71
58
46
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
58
46
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean staff was friendly great price internet cleanliness microwave lady
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Some residents occupying HOJO as long term residents did not allow my kids to splash in the pool and there raft took up all of the shallow end where my kids were only allowed to play. Very rude and verbally abusive to us.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank debrah180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtelaltus, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

I apologize to inform you that you may have the wrong location. We do not have longterm residents and we also do not have a pool. If you are ever in the Altus area again we would love to have you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This property I have stayed at several times, Two light fixtures no bulbs. Tried to put bulb in still does not work. Could not lock door from inside. Frig. smelled like rotten food .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank V3959MIrichardm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews