We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff and area were great!”
Review of Antlers Budget Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Antlers Budget Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Antlers
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Staff and area were great!”
Reviewed 14 October 2012

The staff were awesome! Very courteous and tried to make your stay as pleasant as possible.It is a budget motel with excellent pricing but room was very clean and well kept. If I travel through that area again I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lemarph81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    11
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
5
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Commerce, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2012

This is a great choice for an inexpensive motel with great staff. Free wifi, free breakfast and senior discount make it even better.The desk clerk was very friendly and wasted no time getting our key to us. Room was a double queen and very clean. I am booking again tonight for our trip next weekend.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012 via mobile

Clean, friendly, and nice! Excellent park and museum across from motel with deer and goats!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank snoopyblossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We love this motel and this was our fifth visit to this Antlers Budget Inn and we have never been disappointed. We always feel welcome from check in to check out. I highly recommode this hotel especially for excellent customer service. It was clean and quite. Beds are comfortable. Every time I stayed at this hotel I got what I expected and met all my requirements. Staff will do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bwfranconia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antlers
1.2 mi away
HiWay Inn Express of Antlers
17.8 mi away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#1 of 3 in Hugo
28 reviews
22.6 mi away
Choctaw Casino & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antlers Budget Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antlers Budget Inn

Property: Antlers Budget Inn
Address: 605 SW C St, Antlers, OK 74523-3867
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Antlers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Antlers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Antlers Budget Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Antlers Budget Inn Motel is a one story motel that has been recently remodeled. Offering all of your basic lodging needs, the Antlers Budget Inn is a convenient place to stay. Guests can enjoy a one or two-bed, smoking or non-smoking unit, furnished with either a full XL or king-size bed. Each room is equipped with a TV, coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator, as well as Free Wi-Fi.The Antlers Budget Inn welcomes pets and offers military discounts. All major credit cards are accepted. The next time you are looking for well-priced, suitable lodging, book a stay at the Antlers Budget Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Antlers Budget Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing