We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ardmore(Ardmore)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
41
37
13
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
37
13
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereabove averagedrive milesgreat customer serviceindoor poolroom was cleanplace to staywithin walking distancefridge and microwavethe breakfast areahot breakfastfront desk clerkaimeeinterstatelodgingmotelwinstar
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stay in over 100 rooms a year. This hotel was very good, clean, good bed, and great staff. I really like the step in shower instead of a shower in a bath tub. I did not like the no alcohol policy. I don't think a hotel should be involved in ones private life but I would stay there again. I always try to find a spa because I drive 800 miles a day. The spa was not hot enough and not enough pressure. Other than that, it deserves 5 stars.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank mbills0714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisardmore, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Ardmore, OK. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our spa during your stay. This issue has been forwarded to our maintenance department for improvements. On behalf of the No Alochol permitted at the hotel, this only pertains to the public areas of the premises.
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your future stays with us.



Sincerely,


Becky Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I stayed here one night while attending a wedding.The room was nice and clean,but had to change rooms because of the air conditioning,The place was very quiet with not much to do.Its a good place if your only looking for a place to sleep at night,no extras.

Room Tip: Check the a/c in the room before you accept it.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisardmore, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank You for recent stay with us and sharing your experience. I would like to apologize for the air conditioning issues and the inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We hope to be seeing you again in the near future.



At Your Service


Becky Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Stayed here 3 nights while in Ardmore on business. Very helpful and friendly front desk clerks. Room was spotless. Bed extremely comfortable with lots of pillows of different firmness. Very good breakfast in the morning with hot and cold items. Very easy to find right off I35. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisardmore, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your recent stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Ardmore, OK. It's a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Our #1 priority is guest satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to your future stays with us.





Sincerely,


Becky Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel in their Executive Handicap Suite on the 2nd floor. The problem was every time we left the room or exited the hotel by a side door. We could not get back into the HOTEL. The keys never worked, my husband (who is handicap) had to go back and forth to the front desk to get a new key to get into the room or walk around the building. We were not the only ones having problems with the key cards. Also the mattress on the fold down couch needs replaced.

Now for the good; the hotel is very clean, the Front Desk is friendly and helpful ( the key card was something they could not fix) The breakfast was good and the Lady who was responsible for the breakfast bar was great and outstanding. Friendly and very helpful considering the hotel was full of 10 year old baseball players and their families.

Room Tip: If traveling with a family the Executive Suite is outstanding. The 2 queen beds, sofa bed and great kitchenette with full size Frig.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanapsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisardmore, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize about the keycard issue and the inconvenience this caused you during your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.




Sincerely,



Becky Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This Motel was a great place to stay after 10 hrs. on the road.Ken at the desk the night be arrived was very friendly, helpful with our stay in the property. I have no problems in recommending this property to other Choice Reward Program members.FYI, I am a Elite Gold Member & three stays short of obtaining Elite Platinum Status.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonuk1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews