We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oklahoma stay”
Review of Days Inn Ardmore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Ardmore
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rochelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Check in with out a flaw, fast and courteous. Went to supper and come back, key did not work. Went to front desk, and James did every thing he could to make sure we got into our room.... Seems that the maintenance man never showed up to fix our door. James at the front desk did make sure that we were able to get into our room. Over all, the visit was great, room was nice and everything we needed or wanted was available... Need to put maintenance man on plan of improvement.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Naomi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Esperanza L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jackey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ESWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frances L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ardmore
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ardmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
#10 of 23 in Ardmore
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel
Quality Hotel
#11 of 23 in Ardmore
62 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
#2 of 23 in Ardmore
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ardmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ardmore

Address: 2614 W Broadway St, Ardmore, OK 73401-2531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Price Range: £32 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ardmore 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Ardmore hotel off Interstate 35 near the Greater Southwest Historical Museum and Turner Falls Park gives you great value with a smile. Begin your day with a wake-up call from our friendly front desk staff, then head down to enjoy free Daybreak Hot breakfast after a workout in our gym. We offer copy service, free truck and RV parking and a guest laundry, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing