We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff went above and beyond to meet our all of our needs.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Ardmore
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Staff went above and beyond to meet our all of our needs.”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Rooms are clean, and the staff extremely helpful. Ella and Jace have gone out of their way to meet all of our traveling needs. If we travel through here again, we would not think about staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Plmgrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    46
    24
    4
    10
See reviews for
55
16
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kendallville, Indiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful. A little confusion about room keys was quickly addressed by the front desk staff at check-in. The coffee pot in our room didn't work; in fairness, though, we didn't report this till check-out. Breakfast was delicious and offered many choices. This hotel is very pretty, well-decorated, and convenient for travelers on I 35.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JuliaN303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We stayed here for one night on our way to Dallas. This is a great clean hotel with great breakfast. The rooms are large. Check in is fast and easy.Check out was just as easy as checking in. Overall this hotel met our expectations and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas City, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

The SpringHill Suites in Ardmore is a nice motel with large rooms. Good breakfast, and friendly staff. Unfortunately, when we were trying to fall asleep at around midnight --- there was a guest staying in a room above us on the 3rd floor pacing the floor so loudly for about an hour or so, and we could hear every move they were making, and it was really loud through our ceiling floor! Hard to fall asleep, but other than that the room was great, and bed was comfortable. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again, but probably ask for a top floor room next time! :-)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TMG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
112 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We broke up a road trip with a stop at this location. As part of a chain, the amenities and rooms are standard; they were as expected. What sets a chain apart is the personnel and the staff was very friendly, check in was a breeze and they were helpful with our questions for directions.
I found the mattress to be a bit saggy - maybe it is ready to be replaces. Otherwise, the room was clean and in working order.
Breakfast was the standard buffet breakfast with hot and cold choices.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank springmissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeker, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

We stayed here with our baseball team for a tournament. The hotel is nice and great location right off I-35. The front desk staff was VERY helpful, nice, and accomodating! Our A/C wasnt working and they called maintenance to fix it. They came right away. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfy. Breakfast was hot, good, and well stocked considering the hotel was full of 11/12 yo boys who eat everything in sight! The pool was small. The hot tub looked a little dirty, but that was probably because all the dirty ball players were in and out of it. One thing that I was particularly pleased with was the notice they had at the front desk. It pertained to kids running up and down the halls unattended after 10 pm. I was pleased to see the hotel acutally cared about everyone staying there unlike some of the parents of a few kids that ran up and down the halls, slamming doors, etc constantly. Totally annoying. We would defnitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lori m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Nice large clean rooms. Nice desk for working with internet (wireless or wired). The breakfast was typical breakfast buffet fare. Alarm clock has ipod/iphone dock which came in real handy. My only complaints are the lighting in the bathroom and vanity area is way too dim, and for me the mattress was too firm. It is located kind of off by itself, Ihop and Jimmys Egg are close but a short drive south brings you to many more options.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karenini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Admore
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ardmore
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
#7 of 23 in Ardmore
82 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
#2 of 23 in Ardmore
141 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Ardmore Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Ardmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Ardmore

Property: SpringHill Suites Ardmore
Address: 2501 Centennial Dr N, Ardmore, OK 73401-6577
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Ardmore 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing