We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very luxurious & clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We reserved this hotel on spur of the moment for a Red River Rendezvous for me & my husband! Our room was huge & very clean! The linens & towels are nice & TV was a nice LG flat screen. Very pretty & comfortable furniture in the sitting area. Marissa at the front desk gave us 2 excellent recommendations for dinner! (You have also got to visit Cafe Alley!) The pool was clean & relaxing, too. Our breakfast was very satisfying as well. We will def return & go to the other restaurant she recommended.

Room Tip: We had a luxurious king sized soft bed which was also on a raised platform.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed Marissa's dinner recommendations, as well as the many amenities we offer here at the Lexington Inn Ardmore. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stopped overnight on a two day road trip to Texas and decided on the Lexington after reading reviews for it and other local hotels. Made the right choice as this hotel was clean, spacious, friendly. We were surprised at the amenities in the room (microwave, couch, free wi fi) but also a cute lobby and breakfast area. The free breakfast was good, although we recommend that you go early or your options may be limited. Overall good value, great location. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidandAls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for reviewing the Lexington Inn Ardmore. The amenities you listed, as well as a refrigerator, are standard in every room. We are conveniently located at exit 31-A off interstate 35 and have many restaurants nearby. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Great place to stay,rooms very large and clean. The mini fridge was great for drinks. The hot breakfast with sausage,omelets and fresh waffles was fantastic.
All the staff were very nice and friendly. Excellent place to stay for your money. We will stay here again,when we come back threw.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SChedgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

We pride ourselves in offering the best rooms in the Ardmore area for the best price. We strive to provide each guest with excellent accommodations, service and overall experience. Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to your return to the Lexington Inn Ardmore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Best motel in Ardmore having tried three others. Perfect for what we needed. Didn't try the breakfast as the kids wanted to go to Denny's. However, based on other reviews, we will try the breakfast next time we stop by. And we will stay here for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Luke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

It's great to hear you've chosen to return to the Lexington Inn over the other area hotels. I'm glad you enjoyed the stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for writing the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed over the 4th of July weekend and the staff were very attentive and able to please us all the time. We made reservation online and then confirmed by phone and saved almost $20.00 per night. I have no doubt to recommend the hotel if you need to stay over for a night or two.

Room Tip: Our room was on the second floor and was very quite,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MariamH9704KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thanks for choosing to stay with us at the Lexington Inn Ardmore during your recent visit to Chickasaw Country. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our current Summer Savings promotion saving you 15%. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Good stay! The rooms are clean & comfortable with everything we needed. They even have towels you can grab for the pool instead of begging for extras. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast. They had everything you could think of; cereal, muffins, yogurt, fruit, omelettes, waffles, sausage, biscuits & gravy. There was plenty of variety to suit the tastes of my family of 6. The ladies working in the breafast area were awesome. They helped the kids make waffles & refilled our juice when we were out. So sweet! We would definitely stay here again. Considering the quiet location, free wifi & plentiful breakfast it's a pretty good deal for the price.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank rachelb170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

It's great to hear your family enjoyed our breakfast variety. I'm glad the available pool towels were convenient for you while swimming in our outdoor pool. Thanks for choosing the Lexington Inn Ardmore and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

wish they were honest and fair about item we left in the room. We tried to give them a chance to return my Apple ipad we left in the room. Now we are dealing with daughters sadness. It was a chistmas gift and very personal.

Room Tip: leave nothing of value while your away from your room
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank billy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon F, General Manager at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

I am truly concerned about your post. Please contact me directly, Leon at 580.223.7525. We do not currently have any iPads in our lost and found inventory. I would like to know the dates of your stay so that I may further investigate. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Ardmore Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Admore
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ardmore
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ardmore
SpringHill Suites Ardmore
#11 of 23 in Ardmore
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lexington Inn - Ardmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lexington Inn - Ardmore

Address: 136 Holiday Dr, Ardmore, OK 73401-2513 (Formerly Best Western)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ardmore
Price Range: £56 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn - Ardmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lexington Inn Ardmore offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Appreciate the convenience of our guest laundry facility. Maintain your exercise routine at our on-site fitness center. Take advantage of our business center, with complimentary business services available. We offer clean spacious rooms, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, complimentary coffee in our lobby and in-room Wi-Fi. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, coffeemakers, hairdryers, iron, ironing board, flat panel cable TVs, ESPN, and HBO. Exceptional service, attention to detail, and a friendly and comfortable environment make Lexington Inn Ardmore your best choice when traveling to the Ardmore area. Join our family at Lexington Inn Ardmore- you deserve it! Our Guests Come First SM ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lexington Inn - Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ardmore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing