We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fantastic group adventure!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noah's River Adventures

Noah's River Adventures
Ranked #2 of 15 Tours in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since 1974. Noahs River Adventures is Ashland, Oregon's premier rafting and year-round salmon and steelhead outfitter. Everything is provided and satisfaction is guaranteed. A trip for everyone, mild to wild. Specialists in family and group trips.
1 review
“Fantastic group adventure!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

On July 26th, we had a group of 21 in three rafts and the guides were fantastic. Our group had both kids and adults. Everyone had a fantastic time. During the calm stretches, all participants were encouraged to experience the water (but we weren't allowed call the water "cold", just invigorating or refreshing). The half day trip had a nourishing snack with more than enough to go around for everyone. If I lived closer, I would definitely pursue more adventures on the Upper and Lower Klamath River with Noah's guides..

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PSUalumnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    497
    27
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great family trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Drove down here with my family from Portland and had a great time. Great family trip and I would definitely come back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trotter5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Worth the drive and money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Noah's River Adventures is a great company to explore the waters of southern Oregon and Northern California. The guides are GREAT and make every part of the experience enjoyable. It's a great trip to have fun as a family too! Thanks Noah's!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mtrot23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fun river rafting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Fun river rafting trip on the upper Klamath river. We had great experienced guides. This was our first time rafting. we had class four plus rapids but was safe with out any experience. Lunch was provided and very good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mikegottfredson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancleave, Mississippi
1 review
“Upper Klamath river”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Everything was awesome, especially our guide David. The guide crew is totally professional and concentrate on everyone having a safe, wonderful trip. The food was really good and the scenery is spectacular. I highly recommend it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noah's River Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Noah's River Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing