We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Indigo Creek Outfitters

Indigo Creek Outfitters
Book In Advance
More Info
US$89.00*
and up
Half-Day Rogue River Rafting
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indigo Creek Outfitters is a rafting, tour, and adventure vacation company based in Ashland, Oregon. We specialize in running half day and full day whitewater rafting trips on Southern Oregon's beautiful Rogue and Klamath Rivers, leading fun and interactive tours of our local breweries and eateries, and leading multi-day "River Journeys" down the famous Wild & Scenic Rogue River. We are professional, family-friendly, and enthusiastic to share the Indigo Creek experience.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
2 reviews
“Great trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Our all day trip down the Rogue River was really enjoyable. Nick, our guide, went out of his way to make sure we had a really good time. We were impressed with his skills, easy going personality, and he was awesome with our 16-year old son. The owner Will was really committed to making the trip work for our needs and was very professional. Without hesitation, I recommend Indigo Creek Outfitters for any and all trips (yummy lunch too). We will be back to raft the Upper Klamath River in June!! Many thanks, Jim and Michele

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank gordonjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    387
    17
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Fun on the Rogue River”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Had a ton of fun! The guides were friendly and had great personalities. Can't wait to go back and take my husband and my daughter. They will love it!

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Tamra Leigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacifica
1 review
“A top-rated company!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Indigo creek is by far one of the most professional and knowledgeable companies I've worked with. Our 1/2 day trip on the Rogue river was incredible and made even more amazing by our guide Nick. Couldn't have asked for about river rafting experience.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DKS-SMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Virginia
1 review
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great trip, awesome guide, excellent lunch and just an overall exceptional business. I rafted the upper Klamath a couple weeks ago and I couldn't have had a better experience. Indigo is professional yet fun and knows how to make your experience on the river worth while! If you haven't gone rafting on the upper Klamath with indigo creek outfitters, you haven't gone rafting in Oregon!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank mangsm80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Rogue River Rafting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Rafting on the beautiful Rogue River with two families and several young children. Friendly and safety conscious guides. Children had good fun with lots of excitement. A day well spent and highly recommended.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Duncan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indigo Creek Outfitters also viewed

 

Been to Indigo Creek Outfitters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing