We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful!!”

Paddy Brannans Irish Pub
Ranked #120 of 156 Restaurants in Ashland
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, American, Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Description: Serving a full lunch and dinner menu with a long list of awesome bar food, Paddy's set of choices are some of the tastiest you can find at the best prices. From our Corned Beef to our Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger, you can expect perfection to accompany our lineup of spirits and brews. Hamburgers, steaks, seafood, stew and veggies, Paddy Brannan's Irish Pub carries a wide range of hearty dining for all types and tastes. Sports are a livelihood at Paddy Brannan's and we display them on one of our huge HD flat screen TVs, always showing the best sports games. Beer specials on big game days are always waiting for you and spicy wings are never ending.
Brightwood, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delightful!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2012

We visited on a Saturday afternoon before our dinner reservations (and returned after dinner!) The atmosphere, warmth, service, musical entertainment and ale couldn't have been better. Will make a visit to Paddy's a must for return visits.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sweet Irish Pub”
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Yes, this is the place if you want an authentic Irish pub. Friendly staff and just a cozy place to go after a show for a nightcap.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank debwost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
134 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Keep hoping”
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Great ambience, great beer, but the menu really needs improvement. The food tastes like it was prepared way ahead of time and reheated when the demand came. I like this place and keep hoping that some inspiration will hit the owners to improve their food offerings.

Helpful?
Thank debkits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
90 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Come here for a good time.”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I came here two nights in a row on a recent trip to Ashland. Both nights we had a wonderful time at Paddy Brannans. The first night the owner took a friend and me on flights of Irish whiskeys, and the second night there was dancing. Good times!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shelmert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food, fun atmosphere, great service!”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

We stopped in for a quick bite to eat and were not disappointed. The service was prompt and the waitress fun and personable. The food was reasonably priced, served hot and quick. The Irish soda bread was to die for! They have a regular schedule of live music and karaoke...

Stop by and enjoy a pint of Guinness!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank blangton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Paddy Brannans Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing