We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Colin C
1 review
“Excellent Rental”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Hosted a bachelor party at this house. Comfortably accommodated nine. Good amenities. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home, great location, and very flexible owner!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was threatened by a nor'easter, but the owner Heidi did a fantastic job communicating with us and assisted us as best she could with plowing and other issues. The home itself was beautiful and enjoyed by all who stayed. The common remark throughout the weekend to me was "I can't believe how nice this house is!"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew A
1 review
“Great Weekend Destination!”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Awesome cabin with an amazing mountain view. There was plenty of space for all of my party members to sleep and the bottom floor had Foosball and shuffleboard. We had a great time and would love to come back again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B
1 review
“Great Time”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stayed here with a group of 9 and had a great time. Highly recommend. We plan on visiting every year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed's C
1 review
“You don't want to miss out”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

location is near a bunch of fun things to to. Not to mention near a few good eateries... the house is well kept and well stocked with good pots, pans, and baking trays as well as spices!!!!! My friends and I can't wait to have another fun weekend up in this house !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain get-away replete with sauna”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful cabin, good area. The rental itself has plenty for entertainment (sauna, shuffleboard, foosball, yard space for lawn games, fire pit), and it's less than 20 minutes away from Jim Thorpe (whitewater rafting) and Skirmish (paintball), if those kinds of things suit your fancy. There's enough space between houses to give some privacy, but not so much space that you would feel cut off from society. Easy to get to. Nice view - you can see ski slopes in the distance from the back yard. Amenities listed on the rental page are not exaggerated. We easily fit 10 people. It has a sauna! Perfect spot for deep relaxation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing