We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Allentown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Excellent Hotel very clean and great service. There were many places to go to that were close by and convenient. I went with friends and they had the same experience that I had. We really had a great time Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 124tyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time complete a guest survey. We are so glad you and your friend chose to stay with us and that you all enjoyed your time. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

396 - 402 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

The stay at this hotel was very relaxing, service is great , staff is very supportive. The location of this hotel is providing a very good access to the multiple business areas and in very close proximity to the variety of the restaurants, bars and entertainment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Yefim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time complete a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Special rates offered for people supporting a great cause. Very nice accommodations, and friendly professional staff. Free shuttle provided between hotel and event. Breakfast was very nice. We would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure for us to host your group this year and we would love the opportunity to host you again next year. Thank you for staying with us and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed at the hotel for a single night and we enjoyed a great deal. The room was super clean, cosy and hotel's staff was very accomodating. We requested a crib ahead of time via email and 10 minutes into our stay the crib was delivered. The check-in/check-out was a breeze. I would definitely recommend to go for an option with breakfast included. It was worth every extra dollar you pay for it. This has become our favorite hotel. Thank you for a great experience. Igor K.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Igor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We are delighted to hear that our service and amenities met all of your expectations. Our staff works very hard to make sure every request is taking care of.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Location is key - a mile (or less) from ABE airport, adjacent to a red robin and close to major highway.
Room was a standard HGI room. WiFi and TV worked well, bed was comfortable and room was clean.
(Although I opted for a smoking room which has it's own ambiance).
Only critique was the breakfast - you sat and ordered the hot food - which is great if you have 30min to kill and had a look at the food.
I prefer the HGI where you can order (and tip) the chef directly- the eggs were fresh but cooked in old oil or something as they were greyish, potatoes were standard HGI potatoes, and sausage was ok. BUT did have chocolate milk (which is awesome!)
I'f stay again for the right price (a dunkin donuts is in walking distance)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank erik f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and that it met all of your expectations. We do apologize for falling short with breakfast, we are currently looking into ways to improved this for our guests.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

the ony downfall was the breakfast,,, could have been better but thank god The Waffles place was walking distance, really great scrambled eggs etc.....
Nice hotel otherwise, close to shopping malls. Great WAFFLES place walking distance from the hotel... pleasant staff members.

Room Tip: get the front view rather than the back parking lot, cause all you see is the trucks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophana2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you the review, we are happy to hear that your room was comfortable for you. We do apologize about our breakfast, we are currently looking into ways to improve this for our guests. Again, thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

It was a wonderful stay. The hotel was in tip top shape. Excellent customer services by all parties affiliated with the hotel from guest service to house keeping. The only flaw was breakfast and only speaking of the eggs on how they were cooked. Easy access to resturants and surrounding stores. It in the heart of everything you could ask for. Would definately stay again!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Adrienne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your stay with the Trip Advisor community. We are so glad that you enjoyed the service from our staff, this is our top priority. We apologize about the presentation of the eggs, we are currently looking into ways to improve this. Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Allentown
10.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
10.6 mi away
Allentown Park Hotel Ascend Collection by Choice Hotels
3.2 mi away
Renaissance Allentown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Allentown
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West
3 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#4 of 14 in Bethlehem
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport

Address: 1787B Airport Road, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Allentown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Allentown
#3 Romantic Hotel in Allentown
Price Range: £82 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located within the Lehigh Valley. Easy access to Routes 22, 33 and 78. Within one half mile from the Lehigh Valley International Airport. Complimentary Shuttle Service to and from the Airport. Full cooked to order breakfast and complimentary wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport Hotel Allentown
Hilton Allentown
Allentown Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing