We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our first time at a Red Robin, what a nice surprise!”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #41 of 459 Restaurants in Allentown
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Our first time at a Red Robin, what a nice surprise!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We love that it was right next to our hotel Hilton Garden Inn, very convenient! The waiter was more than excellent, the food extra delicious and the variety of items on the menu incredible! Don't forget to order the "Tower of Onion Rings", extraordinary!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valijaslistas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    47
    27
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trenton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“the best burgers in town”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

my boys states that they were the best burgers they have ever had one had a chicken burger and two had cheese burgers...the waitress was such a sweet girl filled the kids constantly...wow even the hubby loved that's the hard one to please

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pmwslw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Consistantly Good”
Reviewed 1 June 2013

I have a food allergy. When I go to Red Robin I know I can get what I need to get. many locations have gluten free buns (for an upcharge) and they lettuce wrap the burgers or chicken if you request it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank RealMccoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
243 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Hot Food, Place looked like it had been busy at 9pm on Friday night”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

The place looked like it had been quite busy earlier, our waitress, seemed tired but was very nice. The food was Hot and well presented. I like going here, i would recommend it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My daily retreat for dinner”
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This location was the most convenient, of all the restaurants around, so I visited on several occasions. the food is very good. However the staff especially Courtney at the bar are very friendly. They make each customer feel as if we re in our own local establishment. keep up the great work.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dwight M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing