We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Single night stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Allentown
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Needed a place to stay for a dive weekend and this was one of the hotels in the area that still had a room available. It was approximately a 10-15 mins drive from Dutch Springs.

Staff was professional and cordial. The room we were in was of average size, was clean and seemed well maintained albeit a little dated.

For the price we paid and the immediate availability it provided, it was worth a stay in this hotel and if so needed will not hesitate to spend a night or two here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lgenec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Thank you for choosing to visit us here at the Days Hotel. We are delighted to hear about positive guest experiences, such as yours, had while staying at our property. Our main priority is providing every guest with the up most customer service as well as clean and comfortable accommodations, and it always wonderful to hear when we have been able to do just that.
Again thank you for the kind feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you during your future travels.

Thank you
Amanda Kovacs
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,242)
There are newer reviews for Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

934 - 940 of 1,242 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

Overall I had a great experience. The shuttle service from the airport was both convenient and comfortable; the shuttle driver was very nice. My room was clean and spacious. The furniture was a bit dated, but it worked. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. I will visit again when returning to the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmills93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

I would not only like to thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Hotel, but for providing us with your positive feedback about your recent visit. We strive to ensure every guest is met by clean and comfortable accommodations and excellent customer service. From all of us here at the Days Hotel, please know how delighted we are that we were able to provide this for you.

Again thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Hotel and we look forward to seeing you during your future travels.

Thank you
Amanda Kovacs
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Walid A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James T H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Allentown hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport
1.2 mi away
Knights Inn & Suites Allentown
11.5 mi away
Allentown Park Hotel Ascend Collection by Choice Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Allentown
1.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Allentown
Super 8 Allentown
#19 of 30 in Allentown
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley

Address: 3400 Airport Rd, Allentown, PA 18109-9316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Allentown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Allentown
Price Range: £49 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our full service property provides you with a "home away from home" experience, from our welcoming lobby, to our friendly staff. Feel refreshed after taking a dip in the largest indoor pool in the Lehigh Valley or melt the stress away in one of our Jacuzzi rooms. Work out in our fitness center, enjoy a cocktail and appetizer in our Jetport Lounge, and dinner in our Restaurant. We are centrally located to everything you would want to see or do in the Valley, with easy access to all major attractions, including Dorney Park, Crayola Factory, SteelStax, Sands Casino and much, much more. We create a great value, comfortable, clean accommodations, FREE parking, FREE Wi-Fi, and everything you need, right here! We look forward to seeing you, and having you experience everything all of your guests are raving about. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel And Suites Allentown Airport
4 Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Allentown Airport
Four Points Lehigh Valley
Sheraton Allentown
Four Points Allentown
Allentown Four Points
Allentown Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing