We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$305
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport(Allentown)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,362 results
Traveller rating
249
323
309
231
250
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
323
309
231
250
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
991 - 996 of 1,362 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lacia A, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is under renovation, but there are signs apologizing for the mess (which really wasn't that bad). The room was comfortable and clean, but somewhat dated and is definitely in need of the renovation that is clearly coming. The pool is now open and looked great (although we didn't try it out). Breakfast could be better but at least there was fairly decent coffee so I was happy. This isn't a 5 star hotel, but it is a great place to stay when visiting other attractions in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 216Jennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacia A, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

I’d like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and for choosing to stay here at the Days Hotel.

All staff members strive to provide each and every guest with a clean and comfortable environment, as well as courteous interaction. I am pleased to hear that we were successful in presenting you with a pleasant stay.

We look forward to see you again during your next visit to the Lehigh Valley!

Lacia Albino
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lacia A, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lacia A, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The price is right because they are under construction. Pool opened in late June. First floor is being renovated. The upstairs rooms smelled like cigarette smoke. Pat in the breakfast area is a hard worker and kept everything well stocked. They have an airport pick up. It is in a good area. Overall it is a great deal for what you pay. No elevator at this time, but will be up and running in the future. Front office staff was helpful and very busy. The pool is indoors and nice and clean. Wife was pleased to find a hair dryer with a nozzle it. Suggestion to the hotel is to buy rubber mats for the shower. (safety item)

Room Tip: Stay on the ground floor if you are older and can't walk up stairs.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacia A, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about you most recent stay with us here at the Days Hotel. Your opinion is valuable to us.

As you mentioned, our renovations are still underway, but are coming along nicely. We were overjoyed to be able to open our pool to our guests just last week.

I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a pleasant and memorable experience. Also, I will inform Pat of your thoughts. She is definitely a valued staff member with a wonderful personality and work ethic. It is great to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy some of the many amenities that the Days Hotel has to offer.

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Lacia Albino
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews