We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“family week-end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Audubon
Certificate of Excellence
N. Chesterfield, VA, United States
2 reviews
“family week-end”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Have stayed at many Hilton properties and chains around the world. This is by far the best property. Location and amenities and most important the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    379
    86
    27
    7
    9
See reviews for
206
59
36
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Well finally I found a Hotel which I can really call a 5 STAR HOTEL and mean it!!! check in time on July 4th at 3pm was excellent! we were in our room by 3:05pm enjoying our mini vaca and let me tell u I was in aw because they hada pool,bball court,2 gas grills for guest use,a fitness center and more..breakfast was tops hot eggs,bacon,waffles,fresh danish and muffins,fruit,hot and coldcereal toast,assorted juices and much more! the rooms are large,clean and quiet and a plus for non smokers a seperate floor! I can't find 1 thing I didnt like about this place and the staff are super great and helpful and plesant I give this place a SUPER BIG 5 STARS!!! check out was great but sad cause vaca over but will b back soon!!! :) THANKS HOMEWOOD SUITES

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank BRIAN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audubon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The hotel was very big - lot of space. the kitchenette was well equipped. The bathroom was big and clean. Loved my stay at this hotel. The checkin was really quick and the staff was very helpful. THe location of the hotel was also very good. There is a big shopping mall right next to it and a lot of places to eat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Neha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Our family stayed over the Memorial Day weekend and found the hotel to be exceedingly well kept with the staff more than accommodating. We had a two bedroom suite on the fifth floor (I usually prefer top floors because they tend to be quieter) and the rooms were spotless. The staff at the front desk were very helpful suggesting restaurants and supplying information to a couple of queries. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. The breakfast buffet was very satisfactory with plenty of the usual items offered. Valley Forge is just minutes away and downtown Philadelphia is not quite a half hour drive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tollers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oaks, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We loved our stay Great friendly staff Clean Great Breakfast Great Meal at night Great over all experience Beds are great! Pillows were great too Tables outside were great to sit at in the evening in the sun. That was great after being indoors all day. We could have grilled out if we wanted to but did not this trip No problem parking Felt safe for just women traveling Well lite area

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Vickie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conowingo
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel had everything I expect in a hotel. It was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, a large clean room, quiet air conditioner, nice outdoor pool and wonderful breakfast! I couldn't have been more pleased that I chose this hotel. I have already recommended it to other families when we are back in town next year for a dance competition.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharonO980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We booked this hotel mainly for the location and the past experience i have had staying at Homewood Suites. When we checked in we were greeted and given our room. When we entered there was a strong smoke odor. I immediately called and Rob (the manager on duty) apologized and came up with a new room and keys. He also made sure the rest of our stay was to our liking. Thanks Rob!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank ashep2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Audubon
2.5 mi away
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of...
#1 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Best Western Plus The Inn at Kin...
#2 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phila...
#3 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
5.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Philadelphia-Valley Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Valley Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Valley Forge

Property: Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Address: 681 Shannondell Blvd, Audubon, PA 19403-3403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Audubon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Audubon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Valley Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Valley Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Valley Forge Hotel Audubon
Homewood Audubon
Homewood Suites Audubon
Audubon Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing