We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Long Neck, Delaware, United States
Level Contributor
243 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable rooms”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Hilton Garden Inns are a safe bet when choosing hotels. They are clean & comfortable with friendly staffs. They do have 24 hour tea and coffee in the lobby as well as coffee makers in the rooms. It is located out of Aiken city proper next to a mostly closed mall. There are however, plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    109
    42
    18
    15
See reviews for
104
66
24
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

No non-decaf regular coffee available for room coffee maker; no diet drinks of any available anywhere here. The desk person said coffee pods had been on order for se time- we were not the first to ask. I expected better.
It was clean however and well located for where we needed to be.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank GrayJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNWOODY, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This hotel is completely 5 stars. It was clean and the rooms are impressive. It is located near every type of stores and eating establishment you could imagine. The lobby welcomes you with 24 hour coffee and water. They even had a platter of granola bars. This makes me want to stay at another Hilton Garden hotel in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Billie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnsboro, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Association conference was held in Aiken, SC. The Hilton Garden Inn in Aiken SC was our host hotel. We had great service from check-in to check-out. Staff really friend and accommodating. Pre-conference planning to onsite was flawless. On a personal note, I will visit this hotel again because of the great service and staff. Awesome job.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank B. P. I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2014

The Aiken Hilton Garden Inn is vefry warm and cozy. The staff at the check-in desk was extremely helpful and courteous. It would be nice nice to have some additional tv channels. There are very few channels that we watch at home that was available at the hotel. We had our granddaughter with us and there was not an excellent cartoon channel offered for her viewing.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The staff at this Garden Inn is always helpful and polite. The location is convenient and the rooms are comfortable. After sitting in the car for 7 hours, it was nice to be able to walk to a movie theater or one of several restaurants or stores that are near by. It's less than 10 minutes to downtown Aiken and all the shops and restaurants it has to offer.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I've stayed here several times. Consistently good and reliable service in the Hilton tradition. Can't go wrong booking and staying here. Rooms are quiet and comfortable, always. Fitness Center is better than most with actual functioning exercise equipment. Restaurant has friendly staff, especially after work while winding down, an important time often overlooked at other hotels.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#4 of 20 in Aiken
292 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Aiken
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Aiken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
Address: 350 Eastgate Dr, Aiken, SC 29803-7900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing