We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Always friendly staff and always a great room. Hotel is in a quiet area and close to shopping and dining. breakfast has a nice variaty of choices and the bar is always fun. live music and wings on Wednesday make for a fun enviroment to relax in with friends

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank W6071MPjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2014

This is the best hotel that I have stayed in in Aiken. The staff, location and hotel were excellent. The room was nice and very clean. The bed was very comfortable, which is very important to me. as I have a bad back. I would definitely stay there again, and I recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Manager and staff at this motel went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay as comfortable as possible during an ice storm power outage. we were given great meals and kept informed at all times during our 3 day stay. great job!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Great Location with good restaurants nearby. The mall and shops are close by. The room was very clean. The pillows were a little flat. Everyone was nice and friendly. The breakfast looked good, but we chose not to eat there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terrymo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Hilton Garden Inns are a safe bet when choosing hotels. They are clean & comfortable with friendly staffs. They do have 24 hour tea and coffee in the lobby as well as coffee makers in the rooms. It is located out of Aiken city proper next to a mostly closed mall. There are however, plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

No non-decaf regular coffee available for room coffee maker; no diet drinks of any available anywhere here. The desk person said coffee pods had been on order for se time- we were not the first to ask. I expected better.
It was clean however and well located for where we needed to be.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank GrayJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This hotel is completely 5 stars. It was clean and the rooms are impressive. It is located near every type of stores and eating establishment you could imagine. The lobby welcomes you with 24 hour coffee and water. They even had a platter of granola bars. This makes me want to stay at another Hilton Garden hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Billie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#4 of 20 in Aiken
307 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
3.3 mi away
The Willcox
The Willcox
#2 of 20 in Aiken
268 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Aiken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Dr, Aiken, SC 29803-7900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Price Range: £77 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing