We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean eating at its best”
Review of Noble Breads & Grocer - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noble Breads & Grocer
Restaurant details
Aiken SC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean eating at its best”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Gluten free dairy free options
The pumpkin bread is excellent!
The chicken salad was great
Farm to store products available fresh
Love it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank kccolleran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fresh and healthy”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Today was the second time I visited Noble. Eating out is tough being gluten, dairy and soy free. I had a garden salad topped with turkey and vinaigrette. It was good. I was pleased they had gluten and dairy free dessert, too. Made my afternoon!

Helpful?
Thank volkschic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
66 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Natural food!”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Local grocery that sells organic items. Used to be the best place for chocolate chip cookies. Upon my last visit ... What a disappointment

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LindaSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yummy To My Tummy!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I have no idea how I have traveled to Highlands Event Center for several years and never come across Noble Breads. I was excited to find gluten and dairy free foods available that are delicious! It is hard to be on the road with these 2 food allergies.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Noble Bakery is more than a bakery. It's sourdough bread is excellent and made the proper way. The other selections are delicious, especially the Morning Glory Muffins
They also have grass-fed meat , chicken and great milk and eggs.
I always get chicken stock when i visit to use in soups.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WVNativeColumbia_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing