We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$392
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
211
82
43
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
82
43
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundergoing renovationscookiesroom was cleanrooms are nicein townwaffle makervisiting familyliving roomfirst morningbusiness centerbreakfast staffmini fridgemasters tournamentrestaurants and shoppingfree breakfaststaff was friendlyone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Even though it is not the fanciest or priciest hotel I've been in, it is by far the best in service and friendlist staff. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. The staff here go oit of there way to make sure you are happy.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank jbyrd74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to know where we are excelling and if there is an area that needs improvement.

We appreciate being given the opportunity to have your crew be our guest for the last four months.

We hope that if you have the need to return to our area, you will think of Country Inn & Suites as your only hotel choice in Aiken!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The rooms were spacious and clean. Ideal for business stays! My company has been staying at this hotel for the last four months. It has been a pleasure to stay here. The staff and personal are friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel like you are at home. Excellent breakfast every morning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DannyH65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glendapierce, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor!

We appreciate all our guests but especially those that stay with us for extended time periods. We feel like you all become a part of our Country Inn & Suites family!

We hope that when you have the need to return to Aiken, SC that you will think of Country Inn & Suites first! We will look forward to welcoming you "home" again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This hotel was comfortable, the suite was large & spacious. Restaurants were close by but not walking distance. The staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. The reason i gave 3 stars and not 4 is the wifi connection. It was terrible. We were 4 rooms off the main lobby and connection was almost non existent. It was difficult to connect using my data plan. The hotel and most amenities were good, just don't expect to use your laptop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. Without your feedback, we would not have known about your problems with the WI-FI. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for your inconvenience, as we understand how important the internet is to our guests. Since your review, we contacted our internet provider and they have been out to repair the problems with the WI-FI. We are pleased to report that it is working "lickity split" fast now. We hope that you will return as our guest in the future and cannot thank you enough for your input!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed the southern hospitality. The rooms were spacious and clean. Ideal for business stays!
Restaurants and shopping close by so u dont have to worry about getting lost. Use google maps for driving directions they work good from Augusta airport. Trust the IPhone! Lol

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YoJoeySmacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

My company and I have been staying at this hotel for last couple of months. It has been nothing but a pleasure to stay here. The staff, Julia, Alyssa, Gina, Michelle, Lisa and Sara couldn't be nicer (even stopping to speak when they see you around town). The breakfast is huge with a large number of options. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the managers reception during the week. It was nice to be able to meet other guests and mingle with the staff. This is a place I would recommend to anyone travelling to the area.

Room Tip: Rooms at ends with all the windows are nice!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeleBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We appreciate our valued, extended stay visitors and it is nice to receive feedback that our staff is exceeding our guests expectations.

We are pleased to host the "Be our Guest" reception two evenings per week as it gives us the chance to get to know each of you personally and establish long lasting friendships.

Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews