We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay honestly!!!”

Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My husband I stayed here May 20th 2014 for 8 days. We could not be happier. The staff was friendly and our room was very clean. Room was smaller than I would have liked but hotel are like that now. The staff worked hard everyday cleaning. They were helpful with questions. It was a great location for everything. It was also quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Clean quiet and friendly staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Landen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Non smoking room still smelled of smoke. The bed closet to the window was right up against the AC unit and there was no room to get on the bed from that side since it was basically against the wall. Located next to a strip club and you could hear the noise from the parking lot all night.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Outof T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Anderson
Holiday Inn Anderson
#7 of 27 in Anderson
178 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 27 in Anderson
221 reviews
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anderson/Clemson
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Anderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area

Address: 3302 Cinema Ave, US Hwy 76 S, Anderson, SC 29621-1346
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: £62 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anderson Super Eight
Anderson Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing