We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
17
32
35
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
32
35
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean other guests parking lot cigarettes tubs bathtub soap housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brenda H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brenda H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brenda H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Upon ariving we found our rooms to be verry clean, but there was no soap in the bathroom and only one paper cup for the two of us, we had to go to the front desk and get what we needed, the coffee maker had an old used coffee bag in it and had not been cleaned. The bed was very comfortable !
Overall not a bad stay !

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank allirain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at Super 8! Thank you for leaving us feedback specifying what you appreciated about our hotel and what we could improve upon. Please accept my apology that our housekeeper did not meet the Super 8 standard and also inconvenienced you during your September visit. Please allow us to serve you again in the future so that you may have a more perfect experience with us!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Nice hotel, great rate, easy to get to, decent breakfast......overall a nice stop and place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Mark,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your September stay at Super 8 West, Aberdeen, SD. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to serve you again in the future!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews