We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
30
40
35
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
40
35
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaneasy drivenight clerkpool areaspent one night hereleave your carnice sizecheck in was easythe staff was extremely friendlyruby tuesdaysdowntown knoxvillewater pressuresmoking roomwould stay here againcouchshuttleairport
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2008

Nice clean hotel with large suites & great staff. Husband & I stayed at this hotel in 2000 to attend a wedding. I remembered how great it was & chose it for a 2 night stay with my best friend. It is close to everything - food - shopping - airport. We were very pleasantly surprised to realize we could not hear the planes although the airport is just accross the road. Inside pool a plus!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brsmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati
11
Reviewed 18 July 2006

I stayed at this hotel with several other people and rooms were not cleaned for days even after reporting. Clean towels were not always furnished. Dirty towels had to be turned in at the front desk and they would exchange for clean --- if they had them. The air conditioner was turned off when the room was cleaned so we returned to a HOT room. My room had ROACHES and when I complained the owner walked in with a dustpan and broom, looked at the dead one on the floor and said, "It's just a summer bug". He then swept it up, looked at the dead one in the sink, and walked out of the room. Needless, to say I checked out and was refunded only a "half" day. Don't think I'll be returning.

Stayed: July 2006
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2006

We did stay at the Comfort Suites for one night.
Our arrival was after 12am due to flight delays in NYC.
We called the Hotel from the courtesy phone in the luggage area and the Hotel shuttle picked us up 5 Min later.
Rooms are spacious.
Breakfast is the usual Continental Mix, Pastry, Cornflakes, Waffles with Coffee, Tea and Milk.
We did not use any of the fitness facilities.
The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
We would stay again should we need to overnight at the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank London929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Germantown, TN
18
Reviewed 14 November 2005

I am going to be honest. I used to like this place. In fact, my family stayed there in June for UT orientation, August for move-in, Sept for UT-Ole Miss game, Oct. for my daughter Sorority initiation and this past weekend for the UT-U of M game.
I'll have to think twice about ever staying there.
I had trouble in Sept and Oct with my being in a room adjacent to renovations...hammering, sawing, banging.
This last weekend was to be complimentary because of that....No. They charged my credit card and When I checked out at 6 am the front desk could do nothing. I had talked to the manager myself 2 weeks before and set this up. I wanted to call her at home and give her a piece of my mind. The lovely in door pool has been out of order for months. When I ask, they always say..it'll be fixed next week. My "free" room was not serviced on Friday of my stay. When I called the front desk, Jason said,"so What you do you want me to do." Don't go there until you ask about rennovations and the pool.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews