We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
55
14
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
14
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marriott platinum highly recommend this hotel front desk walk in shower up to date the air conditioning very nice hotel bed was comfortable one night stay definitely stay here again free breakfast next morning bistro fleas property lobby cheryl
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel when we were on our family vacation and it quickly rose to be one of my favorite hotels. The hotel appeared brand new and had the most stylish furniture in their hotel rooms. The beds were super comfortable and the air conditioning was both quiet and ice cold. I loved the twin sized pullout bed and the flat screen tv. I also really appreciated having USB ports by the bed so we don’t have to fight the kids for an outlet. If you are driving through Abilene, this is the place for you.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank malleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darla Y, General Manager at Courtyard Abilene Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

We appreciate all the kind words about our Courtyard NE Abilene. It is with great pleasure to provide you will excellent accommodations and service while our guest. Please come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I have been coming to this Hotel every month since it opened. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Cheryl ( at the Bistro) is always a friendly face when I arrive late in the day. The space is always clean and comfortable. I will cont to come here.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suziepie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

A great Marriott with a comfortable bed; great work space; clean bathroom; quiet atmosphere; friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended!

Easy access to highway. Near college campuses, businesses and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Over all nice clean hotel, with a friendly staff. m=My only complaint was the room was not stocked when they cleaned the room. there was no towels, soap or coffee in the room. they iimmediately fixed it.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank N2O2fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We love this new location. Staff is kind and helpful. Very clean and nice arrangement because of having 2 hotels connected. A very efficient way of doing business. The coffee continuing till late morning is great!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank luckytxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darla Y, General Manager at Courtyard Abilene Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

It is so nice to hear about your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our dual branded concept. We appreciate you letting others guest know what to expect when they stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews