We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The location of this Hilton Garden Inn can't be beat. A few minutes from the North Dallas Toll Way, I-75 and I-635. Plenty of dining choices in the immediate vicinity, only issue I had was some minor issues with my room's restroom (broken or worn toilet handle keep the toilet water running all night) and the hotel is next to a restaurant (Back 9) whose staff parked next to the hotel, and when they got off, they caused a lot of noise.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 8Pod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (501)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

This hotel was very clean and in a great location. It is very close to plenty of places to eat and things to do. It's within 20 minutes of several major attractions. The most important part of this facility is its staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They were more than accommodating with me and my family. I was traveling for business but I brought my wife and two small daughters with me. Every afternoon the staff would ask if we had been at the pool or where we had dinner and would remember the day before showing me that they really cared about making sure we were enjoying our stay. I will stay here again the next time I'm in this area and I would recommend anyone else staying here as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Everything was expedient including check-in. Nice and quiet hotel. The complimentary breakfast was quick and quality. No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend staying here compared to competitive brands. Rooms were clean and nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brady S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

I would like to take the time to thank you for the wonderful feedback on my team, we look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, Tiffany Ramirez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I was there for my family reunion and the staff and service was awesome. The location was also great. Within minutes you could just about find any type of store or restaurant you were looking for.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We stayed here for a family reunion and the staff went above and beyond to make sure our accommodations were comfortable. Hotel is clean, breakfast is good (you must try the omelet!), location is very convenient and the staff were outstanding. If we are in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Staff very helpful, Located next to Sams club so we went over there and bought supplies for our trip home. Stayed for 3 nights, Received HHonors Gold member room upgrade on second night. During the Kaboom firework show - The hotel placed a staff member at the entrance of the parking lot to make sure the hotel guess had parking. We watched the show from the parking lot.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thanks Steve for your comments about our hotel and we are excited to know you had a great time here in Addison. I hope to have you back next fourth of July.

Best Regards, Tiffany Ramirez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Staff was excellent and helpful. People were at the hotel for Kaboom Town fireworks and directions were excellent. The room itself was clean. For the price, this is definitely a great place to stay. It is conveniently located so walking to restaurants was easy. Pool was clean and good. Only bad remark I guess was that housekeeping was a little eager, knocking on our door about 8 am on July 4.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sherri63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
1.0 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
1.1 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Address: 4090 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001-4352
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Addison
#5 Business Hotel in Addison
#5 Romantic Hotel in Addison
Price Range: £70 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Hilton Garden Inn Addison hotel located near the Galleria Mall, twenty minutes from downtown Dallas. If you are traveling to Dallas on business, enjoy the convenient location minutes from corporate offices including Mary Kay and Pizza Hut, just twenty minutes from DFW Airport. Our hotel is your office on the road with complimentary WiFi, a 24-hour business center, and ample work space in guest rooms equipped with large desks and ergonomic Mirra by Herman Miller® chairs. If you’re visiting Dallas on a shopping excursion, our Addison, TX hotel is less than 2 ½ miles from the famous Galleria Mall. Internationally known specialty stores including Nordstrom, Saks Fifth Avenue, Tiffany & Co. and Sephora surround the renowned Ice Skating Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Addison Hotel Addison
Hilton Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing