We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value for the cost” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great value for the cost”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

I love the separate bedroom and the 2 meals a day. The rooms are clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Its nice to have a kitchen and laundry facilities for longer stays. We always stay there when we go to the Dallas area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Connie L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    114
    46
    43
    15
See reviews for
137
66
26
190
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

I was very impressed with this hotel. My husband and I really felt like we were in a one bedroom apartment. It has a nice home feeling and the staff treated us just like family. If there were any negative feedback to give I would suggest more items on the breakfast buffet such as having more of a variety of cereal and having both pancakes and waffles.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Arnetta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeSoto, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Very great hotel who is supervised by a great Manager Heidi Riddles. The hotel is always nice and quiet and the complimentary breakfast is super. The hotel staff is always welcoming, friendly and eager to assist.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

This hotel is surrounded by restaurants and bars. So food and nightlife are covered. What's even better is that even with all of that hustle and bustle its still quiet. The rooms are setup much like an apartment or condo complex.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Albert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

I've been there for three weeks, I had my room cleaned every day and have no complain. Friendly staff over there. The location was great and close to everywhere and all restaurants near you. I would recommend this place to anyone, the service was good, anything you needed for stay was there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammadhadi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, WV
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Very clean, comfortable room. Breakfast options were plentiful & actually offered some healthy choices. Free parking. Well kept grounds/landscaping. Looks more like an apartment complex than a hotel. The additional living area/kitchen in the rooms was a huge benefit, as we were traveling with teenagers. Close to many restaurants (within walking distance). The only negative (not a problem-just an observation) that I noticed was the condition of the cabinets/appliances in the kitchen area. They were all functional, but were very worn & outdated compared to the rest of the suite. We had a cabinet that would not close & the appliances looked very scratched & mismatched. A few kitchen updates would make a huge difference in the appearance of these suites. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay & I would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank sparkie521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

I travel to addison for work and decided to stay at this hotel over another one in the area becuase I wanted a large room and a kitchen. This hotel had everything I needed including Coffee/Breakfast in the lobby, and a gym!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Caitlin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.5 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison

Property: Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison
Address: 4451 Beltline Road, Addison, TX 75001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Addison
#2 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#3 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison Hotel Addison
Homewood Suites Addison
Homewood Addison
Addison Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing