We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Great location, service, atmosphere and price"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #11 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Traveling from Arizona for a 3 day stay, recently visited Dallas and was glad to have chosen this hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Location/Addison Quorum Drive was only 10 minutes away from relatives, great food, live music, shopping, comedy venue and much more. Lounge and bistro were great to have on location and also the computers/printers. Rooms were quiet, clean and beds comfortable with adequate room temperature. Can also accommodate business or large group meetings. I will make this hotel a definite "YES" for return.

AZ Traveler

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of Jacuzzi/Pool area are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardQuorum, Manager at Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.

I will certainly pass along your kind words to our staff: they will be very happy to hear such praise!

We hope to host you again soon. Thank you for choosing Courtyard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

I stay at this brand 30+ days a year and this one is off my list. Fitness room is a disaster (no towels or sanitary wipes) w/ 2 of 5 machines inoperable, rooms in dire need of make over, TV that worked sporadically. The only redeeming quality was ABOVE AVERAGE crew at the breakfast/dining area. With all the competition in this area, they need to re-invest.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PBH630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardQuorum, Manager at Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay! I am sorry to hear that we let you down. At Courtyard, we strive to exceed the expectations of our guests, and--when we do not--work all the more to improve so we may do so in the future! Again, thank you for the review. Our staff will do our best to put your comments to good use!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Really friendly, helpful and accommodating staff.
Pretty normal rooms. A little dated but comfortable enough.
Big TV, loads of channels, big bathroom - old suite but ok.
Carpet could do with an upgrade, like most of the room but it's all fine. Decent heating system.
Clean and quiet.
Close to Belt Line - loads of restaurants. Good price.
Good budget choice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ritfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

Pros: Quick check in and out. Comfortable bed and clean room. Ample enough towels and washcloths. Nice lobby with free wifi. Free breakfast, decent enough selection.

Cons: My room had a very loud heater...could only run when I was getting ready to leave the room but not when sleeping or watching TV.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank moniquec68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

Staff here was simply wonderful. Any issue I had was handled with care and grace and bright smiles. This hotel really could use a facelift however do not change your staff because I will not come back if you do

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhenderson420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I appreciate your comments about our wonderful staff! I am proud to hear that they enhanced your stay and handled any issues you may have had professionally. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Scott Crunk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Always wanted to visit America got a chance to stay there for 45 days an excellent hotel apartment type hotel a good breakfast in the morning as well as snacks in the evening with some beer and wine. Good rooms well located close to Galleria and Wallmart as well as pubs and restaurants close by to visit. A must visit hotel and place

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gidnani00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was very close to restaurants and the training center. I had to check in early since I was flying from far away and since I had wait about 20 minutes for a clean room, they gave me a free coffee voucher. The staff as so pleasant and answered all of my questions. The rooms were modern and clean. The only issue I had was the sound on the TV was broken so I had to unplug it every night to fix it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krisntrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that the location was right for you and that you were able to check out some of Addison’s great restaurants. As always, it is nice to hear that you had a pleasant interaction with our staff. I would like to apologize that your TV was not working properly. Please be sure to inform the front desk when you have issues like this so that we can fix it quickly.
I appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 15160 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75001-4630
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Addison
#6 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#9 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range: £78 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Hotel Addison
Courtyard Addison
Addison Marriott
Addison Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing