We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great prices, especially on alot of weekends”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great prices, especially on alot of weekends”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Love staying in this quiet area north of Dallas. Great for the price whenever I stay, for some reason this Marriott location usually has the best weekend prices. Like to stay at this hotel just to get away, they have exercise room, but I like to walk this neighborhood outside, it feels like a safe neighborhood. Cozy, area with good eating places that are walking distance. If you are a walker this area has nice trees that are very relaxing to look at - very affordable eateries nearby for couples and families. I like staying here on the weekends for their prices, otherwise I scope out deals on my Hotel Tonight app, they give you $25 dollars off on first booking. I usually book when I get to hotel parking lot if I am skeptical about hotel or location. invite code on 1st hotel stay : ASCOTT207 or CSCOTT19 . I have used this app to book at other Marriott hotels same day deals starting at around 9 am Central time.

Room Tip: Room to overlook pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AV S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    75
    74
    44
    11
    6
See reviews for
35
38
25
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We were in town for a wedding and this place was great. It is centrally located, the room was spacious and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. There are lots of restaurants nearby. This was a great value for the price.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waco, Texas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stay here when we go to Water Tower Theatre in Addison. It's a pleasant, newly remodeled brand hotel. It's a comfortable room. The king bed provided a good night's rest. The price is fair for the area. The location is good and convenient to restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nannerdoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I've been platinum with Marriott for a number or years, so I always get treated pretty well when I show up at any property. However, I'd never stayed at this Courtyard before, opting to stay at the one on Proton Dr off Midway on my prior trips. This is a very nice hotel, the location is just off Beltline and you can easily walk to a large number of restaurants. It was quiet, the wi-fi worked well and I was able to get my cardio workout in the next morning.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
169 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is a Courtyard that adheres to Marriott's prototype in every way. It's not exceptional, but that also means it's not bad. My room was comfortable, I slept well, and I was able to get work done easily. While my 4:00AM check-in wasn't auspicious, that wasn't the hotel's fault. The welcomed me despite the late (or early) hour, and I wasn't disturbed by the staff, who respected my request to let me sleep.

This is a perfectly acceptable place to stay, if rather generic. But having said that, I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed three days attending a conference in a nearby hotel that was full. It was very pleasant and very clean. I experienced difficulties login in the internet with my tablet (no problems with my laptop) but I called and the transfered me to the internet support. In a matters of minutes they help me to connect and after that I did not experienced any problems. The staff at the front desk and at the bistro was very efficient and courteous. The fitness room is small and was missing some weights but the treadmills were fine.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelislifeMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Was a nice hotel with good working systems except for the internet, when asked for a fix I was told to contact a certain number. At 11 at night i dont expect to do fix by phone. Other wise was a good place to stay. Wish they had more creamers in the rooms. The morning breakfast is a good deal with egg white options from Starbucks. Good Marriott had teamed up with starbucks to provide better than usual fair for breakfast although you have to pay for it. i always thought breakfast was free in motels.

Green Features: Is it environment friendly? We had roadblocks at the entrance maybe because of external parking issues but it isnt a welcome sign, look like Iraq.
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gable m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Property: Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Address: 15160 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75001-4630
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Addison
#6 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#9 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Hotel Addison
Courtyard Addison
Addison Courtyard
Addison Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing