We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for any traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2006

I travel for business and I require a clean room, friendly staff (if I am the same) and an good internet connection. This place was all three.

In addition, it is productive. The wired internet connection worked perfectly and I was able to get critical work done at night.

All in all, the hotel was great. Breakfast was good, although limited in selection. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the room was serviced well.

I would recommend this to any business or vacation traveler any day!

  • Stayed: March 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paco J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

211 - 214 of 214 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Charlotte
11
Reviewed 29 March 2006

This hotel is excellant! The location was prime. Everything is close by. The area is very nice! It was my first time to Addison and I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and the rooms were clean as well. The bathroom is big and has a lot of space. It is very clean. The staff is helpful and this courtyard really does live up to Marriot's name. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I'm in Dallas.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tiktax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, General Manager at Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renata C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
InterContinental Dallas
InterContinental Dallas
#59 of 205 in Dallas
818 reviews
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 15160 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75001-4630
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Addison
#6 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#9 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range: £64 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Hotel Addison
Courtyard Addison
Addison Courtyard
Addison Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing