We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“For the price and location this is a good deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Honolulu
Level Contributor
142 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“For the price and location this is a good deal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Room was good size; though the sofa looked rather worn and should be replaced. Staff was very friendly. Location really good (close to everything) especially for price (good value). Management seems to take good care of public areas (clean). Breakfast was fine (nothing special but what can you expect for this value!) and allowed us to quickly get on the road each morning. Hotel is close to so many restaurants (some in walking distance), shops, etc. I would recommend this to friends as a great value and good location.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlohaHonolulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    119
    50
    29
    31
See reviews for
105
85
27
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southern California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Had two business visits (11 days total) to this hotel this year. The staff go out of their way to chat and be cheerful. The cost to stay is one of the lowest in the area; nice breakfast is ready earlier than the stated 6am. Clean rooms, the maids are friendly too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kent Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

While this property is under renovations, it is a must consider because of the value, location and proximity to food, entertainment and retail. If your doing business in the North Addison, Richardson, Plano area this is a great choice. All the standard BW Plus features. I'm a BW Diamond and continually impressed by how comfortable the environment is, Addison is no exception.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Our room was spotless and it was beautiful. The bed was great...I wish I could have brought it home with me! Every employee we dealt with was friendly and seemed very happy working there. This hotel is well insulated. We did not hear a sound after we closed the door to our room. We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank carolt947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, TX, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

After checking various options on which hotel to stay at, I was very satisfied that the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel had the best room rate of all that I checked. The room pleasant, clean, and functional for our needs although having short legs made getting into bed a slight struggle. The breakfast area offered hot or cold food options.....so there was choice rather than having to settle on what was available to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

I stay in a lot of different hotels (military), and this is the best deal I've had that I can remember. Best staff, high quality room, well lit parking lot in a decent area. Great price too. breakfast was great for pre prepared eggs and bacon. Typical but good waffle machine. Just would have liked something more like good bagels, donuts, or some hash browns (I know, I'm reaching).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

We were stranded at the airport and managed to obtain a room at this Best/Western. We arrived in the middle of the night. The staff were very empathetic, sincere, helpful and understanding of the situation. The room was wonderful. It was very well decorated, clean and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.3 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites North/Galleria
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
Address: 14975 Landmark Boulevard, Addison, TX 75254-6709 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Addison
#9 Family Hotel in Addison
#10 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ALL-NEW Best Western Plus-Addison Galleria Hotel is located in the heart of Addison-North Dallas, only minutes from the famous Dallas Galleria and North Park Mall. Major attractions are Cavanaugh Flight Museum, Cotton Bowl - Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center and Addison entertainment district with over 175 restaurants in the area. Business travelers will find this location convenient to major corporate offices in the Addison and North Dallas, Addison Airport. We offers comfortable rooms with microwaves, refrigerator, Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast, internet, business center and after a long day you can enjoy our outside pool. We welcome all church and sports groups and family reunions with over 40 rooms with double queen beds and only minutes away from Frisco, Plano and Carrollton where most of the tournaments are being played. All new beddings, flat panel TV's with HD channels. Many enjoyable venues within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Dallas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing