We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, would stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Pros:

Breakfast was great
Staff was extremely friendly
Parking was plentiful
Great location
Free internet

Cons:

The room I stayed in was very oddly shaped and could be a little annoying to walk around (constantly bumping into my wife LOL)
Internet was very spotty
Hallways can get a little loud but I blame that more on the guests than the hotel


Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ne0phyteTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the SpringHill Suites in wonderful Addison Texas. We truly value your feedback about your stay and I am pleased that you’re willing to come back and allow us to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

I booked a room at this hotel for two days. The hotel was clean, staff is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. The bed was wasn't very soft but that would be my only complaint. The rates are reasonable and affordable and parking is free. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast which consist of your standard breakfast items. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, fast food, stores, starbucks, etc. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel whenever I'm traveling to the Dallas area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikij57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your getaway at the SpringHil Suites located in the beautiful Addison Texas. We are pleased that your stay was great and I'm sorry to hear that your bed was a little too hard. Once again, your feedback is vital to our success and we truly appreciate it. We hope that we have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Not sure what it was that made both nights sleeping a challenge, maybe the bed, maybe the room set-up, maybe the colors, or the white harsh lights (they need some soft lighting or may I suggest dimmers), but I'd give up a little sleep for the value of the stay any day. I'm pretty high maintenance and the staff was so friendly and so very accommodating, based on that alone they deserve a high rating. Breakfast was included every morning and it was actually pretty good.

Room Tip: Higher floor was the best...I'd asked for a quite room and the put me in area of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABHsells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the SpringHill Suites Addison. I am very pleased to hear that our staff service was exceptional for you! Having a quiet room is very important to travelers and I am happy we were able to provide this service to you. If your travels find you back in Addison Texas we certainly hope you keep us in mind. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed at SHS, Addison, TX for Thanksgiving 2013 and enjoyed every bit of it. We arrived late on Monday night and the front desk lady was ready with our paperwork. The room was clean, fresh sheets and smelled good. The early morning breakfast was awesome. They served you hot eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, bagels; in short, everything! The hotel staff was helping and the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. The hotel was very near to Walmart (1 mile) and several restaurants. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toobrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the SpringHill Suites in beautiful Addison Texas. I am pleased to see that your stay with us was a great experience for you and your family. If you travels find your back in Addison we certainly hope SpringHill Suites is your choice of hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I stayed here for business it is located in a great location you can walk to a lot of great placed to eat. Close to a mall if shopping is your thing also easy on and off the expressway about 20 mile from DFW airport

Room Tip: Ask fora ground floor elevators are a little slow
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fritokid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Addison Texas is a great place to be if you are looking for variety. We hear from many guests like you that Addison is a convenient location for working, shopping, dining and a place to just relax since the SpringHill Suites is just walking distance away from Addison Circle Park. I am pleased that we met your expectation and hope that we can have the pleasure of serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Room was clean and modern. I like that the sink is separate from the shower/toilet room. TV swiveled to face either bedroom area or living area, which worked fine. Living area had another sink, and a fridge and microwave. Double beds were comfy, and had both firm pillows and soft pillows which I love having a choice. Breakfast was good - make-your-own-waffles, scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, rolls, fruit, toast, cereal, juice, yogurt. I liked that they had salsa and shredded cheese available for egg toppings. Elevator was super slow. This hotel is 1 block away from a strip with a BUNCH of restaurant choices, and also right off the highway. Our room faced the street, but there was no road noise - 5th floor. The hot water on the sink in the bathroom area was on the opposite direction as the indicator (indicator said right, but hot water was to the left). Also, I couldn't seem to get hot water at the sink while the shower was running. Decent price for a decent, clean room.

Room Tip: I asked to face away from the regional airport as I'd read that review, and had no problem with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Marcy,
That you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Addison! I am glad to hear that you found you room clean and modern, as this is the look that we strive for. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast during your stay. I have bought the hot water issue to the attention of our engineering team. I appreciate you making us aware of the issue. We appreciate your business.
Scott Crunk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

During a recent business trip I stayed at the Addison/Quorum Springhill Suites and the experience was pleasant. The rate we received was a great value compared to many comparable hotels in the area. Overall the front desk staff was helpful with providing directions and local dining options which were plentiful. If you are planning on being in this area and want a reliable hotel for a great price, this is place for you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Matt,
Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites in Addison! I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value and that the front desk was helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon,

Scott Crunk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Addison hotels
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 15255 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75001-4639
Region: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Addison
#4 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#5 Family Hotel in Addison
Price Range: £71 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Hotel Addison
Springhill Suites Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing