We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn - Alice, TX”
Review of Days Inn Alice

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Alice
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Alice
Reviewed 1 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank PDCTraveler_123
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dalia Nino F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2013

let me start by saying i truly dont understand most of the complaints that were previously written i can honestly say ive been here 3 days now and i have no complaints the room was very clean showers were clean as soon as you walk into your building it smells clean and fresh and as far as the bed i was so comfortable i slept in and went to work a little late .and the breakfast was better than most hotels ive been to and i basically live out of hotels.

Room Tip: i stayed in the west wing very quiet and i could see my vehicle from my room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 21 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
INDIANAPOLIS
1
Reviewed 9 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I would stay again, but I would love it if the price went down to about $76. The exterior was average looking but the interior was better.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aliciadedelrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alice hotels
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
1.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn - Alice
Hampton Inn - Alice
#1 of 8 in Alice
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alice
0.9 mi away
Alice Motor Inn
Alice Motor Inn
#8 of 8 in Alice
5 reviews
1.0 mi away
Kings Inn/Scottish Inn Alice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Alice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Alice

Address: 555 N Johnson St, Alice, TX 78332-4425
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Alice
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Alice
Price Range: £45 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Alice 1.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Alice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alice Days Inn
Days Inn Alice Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing