We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slept well”
Review of Days Inn Alice

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Alice
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Alice
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013

The only thing going for it is the breakfast.
There is such a horrible smell about it that I have a headache.
The rooms are small and just so so.
If love to rate it higher because we stay at Days Inn quite often and enjoy our rest. This time I can't.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meadowfairies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

The hotel was very clean even with the "oilfield workers" traipsing in and out with mud on their boots. The staff was very friendly, helpful, kind and professional. The breakfast buffet was delicious,the were clean.This hotel is in such a small town and equipped with very modern amenities. Such as flat screen 37 inch TV, microwave & fridge in room.i love my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

I've been a guest at this motel for the past year+. The staff treat me like family & take great care of me! If you need a place to spend the night or if you have a crew in the Eagle Ford Shale needing extended lodging at affordable rates I recommend the Days Inn in Alice, TX

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Endorser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs.The room were cleaned ,air condition was on when i arrived, super "Hot Breakfast" every morning. Hang out by the pool after a work out in the gym. i highly recommend it this motel, i definitely stay here again...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marco76ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Johnny T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank PDCTraveler_123
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alice hotels
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn - Alice
Hampton Inn - Alice
#1 of 8 in Alice
165 reviews
0.8 mi away
Alice Motor Inn
Alice Motor Inn
#8 of 8 in Alice
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alice
1.3 mi away
Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice
1 mi away
Kings Inn/Scottish Inn Alice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Alice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Alice

Address: 555 N Johnson St, Alice, TX 78332-4425
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Alice
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Alice
Price Range: £45 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Alice 1.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Alice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alice Days Inn
Days Inn Alice Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing