We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Amarillo(Amarillo)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
160
144
58
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
144
58
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksroom was cleanred robinfront desksausage linkswaffleswest sideparking lotfrontage roadroad tripwould stay here againnice propertyconvenient locationthe breakfast arearooms are largebiscuits and gravystayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

On our way to New Mexico we stayed at this Comfort Inn. It is a little had to find but when we arrived we checked in quickly and everything was great. Lots of room in the room and there were many restaurants close to choose from. The breakfast was adequate.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The room was very nicely presented and the place was clean overall. Good breakfast and coffee and cookies in the lobby. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Just stayed the one night during a road trip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tennessee-jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This was a one night stop during our cross country motorcycle trip. This is a very good hotel. The Staff was super friendly at check in. Love the the Free coffee and cookies in the lobby. The lobby itself is very nice. Decor is really pretty and comfortable. The pool area is excellent. The pool is spotless and the hottub also spotless and huge! Gotta be at least a 12 person hottub. Out room was clean and updated.  Excellent furnishings with a super comfy bed and pillows. Large flat panel television with a decent sized fridge and microwave. The Shower drain was a bit plugged up but that is my only complaint. The breakfast selection was very good. Food was adequate.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Check in was pleasant and our room was comfortable and very clean. Plenty of parking and good breakfast. We ate across the road, there are a few restaurants close by. What was worrying was the area around the swimming pool. We went for a swim and when we got out noticed that there were used band aid, cigarette ends and dust and fluff around the pool. Also, the shower room next to the pool area was very dirty and in poor condition. We mentioned this to reception desk so hopefully was dealt with quickly. It didn't represent the cleanliness of the rest of the hotel. This was obviously disappointing but our stay in the actual hotel was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaveL427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We stayed one night here on our way back to Dallas from Colorado. It was pleasant and clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was surprisingly good. We will likely stay here again the next time we are driving through the area.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank BethanyinDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews