We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Aransas Pass(Aransas Pass)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Ingleside)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ingleside)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Place Hotel(Port Aransas)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain's Quarters Inn(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amelia's Landing Hotel(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alister Square Inn(Port Aransas)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
66
71
100
71
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
71
100
71
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubhave stayed here several timesan older hotelnice staykitchenettehebroomy
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The room was dated and couldve used a better cleaning but for the price I guess you get what you pay for. We paid 90 for a queen size suite so we were happy with the price. The staff was friendly. Overall I would probably not stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This past weekend, we booked two nights (Aug 9-10) and stayed in Room 352. This room was rather spacious and featured a kitchenette and a living room area. While we appreciated that the mattress and tv were new and there were a great selection of channels, we were not pleased with the condition of the room itself. One of the armchairs of the sofa was torn; the walls were smudged, the carpet had a large red stain near one corner of the bed, and the stove had grease stains on the backsplash. The room was dirty as we had to clean tobacco or something from the ac unit. Overall, some of the appliances such as the stove and the sofa were very dated. We later mentioned this to the staff and they offerred to change our room but we had already settled in and didn't feel like moving. The staff did treat us well and they were very nice. It just seemed like there was no pride in maintenance or upkeep of the rooms, at least the one we were in. Our room was basically shabby and we were disappointed a room in this condition carried the "Wyndham" name.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albuchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Staff very nice.Bed nice and soft.Dated and worn out place.This is a VERY LOUD place to stay at.But that was all that was avaiable this last Friday in Aransas Pass.So we made due.Place looks nice on the outside.At nite all you hear is people above you and around you stomping very LOUD and door SLAMMING forever!!~But it was a place to stay with a soft bed.And it worked for 1 nite.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acrv06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews