We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District
Ranked #10 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed several days for business. It's a clean and quite place. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great location near the airport, several good steak houses, six flags nearby. Over all I really enjoyed the stay and will stay there again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank SuperStokes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    121
    40
    15
    16
See reviews for
154
79
25
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hooks, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This hotel was very clean and friendly. The rooms were a nice size. This hotel was in a good location as it's right across the street from Six Flags and the Water Park. We felt safe walking around at night. There is a Cracker Barrel restaurant close by. Access on and off I-30 was also easy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tourlady75561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Enjoyed the full breakfast consisting of fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, and country potatoes and yogurt and muffins or toast and the very clean rooms and breakfast area plus surroundings of the hotel. Our family stayed there while attending a wedding. The staff was helpful. Every floor has ice machines and soda machines.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Connie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

When you think there isn't anything else a hotel staff can do for a guest to make them feel welcomed, They surprise you. From the warm smiles saying, "hello" to "Is there anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable"? To "when are you coming back"? I Love it!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gilbert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, AK
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We did a road trip, 6 hotels in 7 nights. This was by far our favorite. Our room was large, comfortable and clean. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was good. The location is great, football & baseball stadiums close by and a few restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sitkalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Hampton Hotels is the best hotel chain and have always enjoyed my experience with them. I actually prefer Hampton over Hilton normally because Hampton offers complimentary breakfast and internet that you are normally charged for at a Hilton. Hampton hotels are always very clean and I also enjoy their breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Very friendly staff and great rates. Hotel is always clean and beds are confortable. I stay here when taking high school students to a conference and the hotel is very accomodating. The breakfast and free internet are major plusses.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#1 of 62 in Arlington
1,200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#6 of 62 in Arlington
423 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#7 of 62 in Arlington
370 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
#3 of 62 in Arlington
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District
Address: 2200 Brookhollow Plaza Dr, Arlington, TX 76006-7404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Arlington
#7 Business Hotel in Arlington
#7 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District hotel is located within a mile of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, and AT&T Stadium (formerly Cowboys Stadium). Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center, keep up your workouts in our fitness center, or relax in our heated indoor pool. We offer transportation to and from DFW airport. Also, our hotel is on the city trolley route to the many major Arlington entertainment attractions that are near the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas-Arlington North
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North Hotel Arlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing