We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn Arlington
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
5
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
5
3
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2012

We booked this hotel because of its location, which is within walking distance to Cowboys Stadium. The basics were covered: decent beds, air conditioning, lights, shower, toilet. Not much else. Oh, it had a refigerator, which was a huge bonus for this room. No towel rack or hook in shower/toilet room so I had to put my clothes and towel on the bath mat on the floor...because there was not a toilet lid either. There was also no roller for the toilet paper to go on so it sat on the back of the toilet or on the tub during our stay. I was also a little surprised that there was not hairdryer...I thought these were pretty standard these days, but maybe not. We had no real problems, but will probably look for some other options next time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank middleskoolcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinnarlingto, Webmaster at Executive Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. I apologize if you any small touches that you were expecting were not provided. Our goal is to provide a consistent experience at an exceptional value, especially considering our great location. We are the best value near the stadium. I hope you will be staying with us many times in the future when you attend more events.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

This is a very old motel, it was clean, the bed was good and so were the pillows. The staff was not in the lobby when we went to vending machines, but there was someone in the parking lot when we walked back from the stadium. The website said 0.00 miles to Cowboy Stadium. It was 0.9 miles which was okay, we did not have to pay parking but don't say 0.00 miles. The walk to the stadium was okay, there were police to help with the traffic coming and going. It was not much to look at on the outside but I must say it was clean.....

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ane07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinnarlingto, Webmaster at Executive Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind words about our clean and comfortable hotel located right outside AT&T Stadium. I’m sorry if there was any confusion about the distance, but there is no closer value-priced hotel, and we provide exceptional rates considering our location. If you need us in the future, we’ll be here with another clean and comfortable room near the stadium.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

They do not have any Ice at all and if you go through a service to book the hotel it takes
for ever to get checked in. It took us from 2:00 pm to 5:30pm before we got the key.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charline49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinnarlingto, Webmaster at Executive Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for commenting. I apologize for any delays you experienced. We take pride in offering great service, but we do recommend booking directly with the hotel for the best rate rather than through a third party booking agent. I also apologize for any other failings and assure you we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to me than providing the best possible guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

The staff was polite, and the hotel is pretty close to the new Cowboys stadium but thats it. The hotel was a dump. The fist review says its not much on the outside but nice on the inside thats a lie it really looks better on the outside. We had problems with our keys and the solution to our problem from the staff was ohh you just have to keep trying until it works. Which took lots of tries and hopes to get it to work. Then the add says free continental breakfast thats another lie. we didnt get anything, as a matter of fact there was nothing placed on the tables for breakfast. I stayed here for the proximity, but from now on i will walk an extra mile save 25 dollars and stay at the Howard Johnson for a much more comfortable stay at a way better value. Never again.

Room Tip: If you want a better room go to a better hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpaudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinnarlingto, Webmaster at Executive Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

this hotel may not look like much on the outside...but the rooms were nice on the inside. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. We plan on staying here when we are in Dallas. VERY NICE!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BIGSWOLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinnarlingto, Webmaster at Executive Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews