We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
14
17
23
27
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
17
23
27
39
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I was quite impressed by the hotel. As a member of Choice Priveleges, I was looking for a hotel that would give me points that was near the Cowboys stadium. I made the reservation the night before and showed up at 11 AM, even though check in time was not until 3 PM. The management was very friendly and let me check in at 11.

The hotel was also quite comfortable and reasonably priced with 2 beds and a couch. I will try to stay there everytime I go to a Cowboys game.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anujm03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EconoLodgeSixFlags, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. You are welcome to stay with us again and every time in the future when you go to a cowboys game. We usually tend to check in guests early, prior to the 3 PM check in time if we have clean rooms available and we also do not charge an early check in fee. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

It's not the St. Regis, nor should anyone make that comparison. It's suitable for a one night stand. It's an easy walking distance to the stadium, safe, clean and had free parking.

That's all I needed it for.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iwillnotdoit2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EconoLodgeSixFlags, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Thank you very much for your review. Yes, we are located just about 1.1 miles away from the AT&T stadium. We are glad to hear that you found your room was clean and that you were happy with your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I stayed for 3 nights and I was very happy with my room, considering the price. And it's in a great location. The best part is the great shuttle service and the manager goes out of his way to provide excellent service.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkasunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EconoLodgeSixFlags, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

1- guests noisy into wee am hours
2- blood spot on pillow
3- twin blanket on king bed
4- twin blanket used as mattress pad
5- no hot water in shower
6- kitchenette missing: silverware, cooking utensils, pots and skillets, basic kitchen amenities - this was a totally unusable "amenity"
7- complaints to front desk not effective
8- carpet so filthy that your feet made a dark footprint in the tub
9- "breakfast" was a cruel trick fit for the halloween season - no treats here

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrahamHouseInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EconoLodgeSixFlags, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

I sincerely apologize for your unhappy stay here at the Econolodge Inn & Suites. Not often but during game days at the AT&T stadium based on who wins and who loses some guests tend to be a bit loud after the game, we do our best to control guests behavior especially out in the corridors/parking lot. If you had asked to speak to the manager I could have done one of two things, either move your room to one where you are completely satisfied with your stay or even refund you in full for the amount paid. Again, I sincerely apologize for your dissatisfied stay here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I was satisfied with the stay. Our last night staying some teenagers were knocking on the doors and running. This happened around 12 am. Called front desk and they was quick to address the problem. We was there with a large group on a business trip. When we had arrived to check in, we were upgraded to a different room because somehow the confirmation was never sent. Liked the fact the room was set up like a 2 bedroom apartment. Hardbto find hotels that provide a full working kitchen, king size bed and a pull out sofa. And two separate tvs. Plan on using again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carmendmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EconoLodgeSixFlags, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

We are sorry to hear about the disturbance at midnight, the night auditor informed me it was a group of students who were on a trip here and that he had called their supervisor and subsequently things calmed down. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay in the two bedroom two bathroom suite, we are one of only two hotels in Arlington to have a full kitchen, with a living area within the two bedroom two bathroom suite that can accommodate 5-6 guests in one room. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews