We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great motel”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #54 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Reviewed 15 March 2014

We stayed here during a 2 week trip to Florida. The room was very good - comfy bed, everything was clean and everything worked OK. The breakfast is basic but OK. We ate at the Mexican restaurant attached to the motel - it is EXCELLENT.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChuckBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

The staff was very professional & obtained great customer service. The girls on housekeeping duty was just great. My room was very clean and bug free. I enjoyed the breakfast, and had good night sleep. Would i stay again? That's not even a question. Definitely!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathiliyiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Justin F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beverly R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I got my husband Cowboy tickets for christmas and I booked two nites at the Days in Arlington. The stay was good there was a shuttle to and from the game which was awesome we did not have to drive in that traffic!! The rooms were nice new curtians and bedding. We enjoyed our stay and would definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Loretta L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
4.1 mi away
Parkway Inn Arlington
Parkway Inn Arlington
#50 of 62 in Arlington
29 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Arlington
Red Roof Inn Arlington
#36 of 62 in Arlington
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 3501 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011-6829 (Formerly Days Inn Arlington)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range: £33 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budgetel Inn And Suites
Budgetel Hotel Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
Arlington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing