We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Megan's Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Austin North
Ranked #77 of 200 Hotels in Austin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Megan's Graduation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Biviana took good care of us when we checked. Appreciated the extra effort she took to give us directions to the mall. The room was really nice and clean. Enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. Great place to stay.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    103
    58
    28
    22
See reviews for
99
58
22
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

The hotel was clean and the room was nice. Bed very comfortable. Close to a busy highway so was a little noisy. Monday - Thursday night they have drinks and food which are free. The night we stayed it was soft tacos and they were very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
borger, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Very courteous staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location, will stay there again if we make to sate next year. Took cae of all of our needs during our stay. Never too busy, anything we needed they took care of it immediatley. Since we were competing in state track meet they made sure we could use lobby or meeting rooms for team meeting. Took care of all of our athletes needs.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

I was in Austin, Texas for business and stayed at this La Quinta. I had a wonderful stay and this had to be one of the best hotel experiences I've had. The hotel appears to be recently fully renovated and has a friendly staff. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, as well as the internet connection. This is a nice, clean, and comfortable hotel with a great location. I would recommend staying here!

Room Tip: Stay in a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The hotel is ready for an upgrade but for one night it was ok. I wouldn't stay for an extended amount of time. The location is a definate plus. Close to restuarants and highways. I was in Austin for only one night so it worked.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliso Viejo, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

The Staff here are wonderful, Kristen Jackson, is the best. It seems like the young lady never went home she was always there when needed. She always had a smile on her face and was ready to assist with any need. And she is an excellent cook. Hotel is very nice and very clean, located close to the freeway, so really convenient.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorenzo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Austin hotels
St. Johns
Hampton Inn Austin-North at I-35 and Hwy 183
St. Johns
Drury Inn & Suites Austin North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Austin North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Austin North

Property: La Quinta Inn Austin North
Address: 7622 I-35 North, Austin, TX 78752-1630
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Austin > St. Johns
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#53 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn Austin North 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completed a total renovation in July, 2013.Manager's reception Mon - Thurs -5:30-7:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Austin North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin North Hotel Austin
La Quinta Austin
Austin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Austin North Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing