We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy Burger.........”
Review of Elevation Burger - CLOSED

Elevation Burger
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Humble, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Healthy Burger.........”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Fast and friendly service. Burgers are about as healthy as you can get while still having real beef.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank stintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love the Veggie Burger #2”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I haven't eaten a beef hamburger, but I love their veggie burgers. The ordering is fast with their helpful signs. The french fries are like homemade fries and fried in olive oil so they are a bit healthier. They serve everything in a tin rectangular pan. I really like going there - the lettuce, tomatoes and pickles are always fresh. I have tried 2 location ins Austin and like them both.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travel78746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Looking forward to eat there again”
Reviewed 2 April 2013

It is very difficult to find a good veggie burger and I found my new favorite in Elevation burger. If you are in a low cal diet, the one wrap in lettuce maybe is for you. The fried were really good and seasoned to perfection. Their cookies are good too. Looking forward to go back and to try their shakes. Little too overprice compared with Chipotle that sell organic food too.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank powerpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Short their pickup orders”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

Ordered takeout that took 30 minutes. Granted used online order process. Biggest issue is that they shorted us two items. My trusting husband just assumed that if they said it was there it was. Too far down the road to turn around, so really feel cheated. Tried to call for refund, but they dont answer the phone. Burgers similar, not as good as In and Out but much more expensive. Would not go back, too bad we were looking forward to it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“excellent burgers!”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

We've been back here more than once for their wonderful burgers, they are tender and delicious! Generous fries and lots of drink options. Highly recommended.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing