We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Pizza”

Marye's Gourmet Pizza
Ranked #524 of 3,700 Restaurants in Austin
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Looking for a restaurant that is committed to serving you the best food available? There is no other place to eat! We use local ingredients and organic ingredients, when available! We make our dough, pizza sauce and salad dressing in house! We now carry local craft beer and wine to enjoy with your gourmet pizza. We have daily lunch specials as well as a happy hour! Come in and enjoy some great pizza or invite us to cater your next event for an amazing party or meeting!
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
“Amazing Pizza”
Reviewed 23 November 2012

If you are looking for good thin crust pizza in Austin, try Marye's! It is fresh, flavorful and the crust is cooked perfectly. The sauce is perfect and if you have to try just one, get the Mother Lode, a pizza loaded with everything!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    9
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Outstanding pizza”
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I normally eat at Marye's once a week. I love their pizza - wonderful crisp thin crust with fresh ingredients. I also really enjoy their salads. The atmosphere is laid back, they have great lunch deals and a great rewards program as well.

Highly recommend for anyone who has not yet tried!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All the daily pizza specials rock!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Eat @ Marye's weekly with friends, love the casual atmosphere and all the daily pizza specials. Great rewards program too!!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Southwest Pizza is Tops!”
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Loved the generous variety of ingredients on this pizza. Crust was just the right crispness and plenty of cheeses while the flavor of the ancho's and chicken still came through. I enjoy being able to walk over from the office knowing that my order won't take too long. The food here has always been consistent.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NDAUSTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“An Austin classic”
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I eat here weekly with friends. Some of the best pizza in Austin. The great lunch specials and the relaxed atmosphere can't be beat. And it s always good to buy and support a local family business

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marye's Gourmet Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Marye's Gourmet Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing