We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All hail Hampton of Cedar Park!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Ranked #9 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2014

If you are going to bunk in when in the north Austin - Cedar Park area, this is the place. Quiet, off the beaten path, and a seafood restaurant (Freda's) to D.I.E. die for just a few paces from the hotel. Great room, well furnished and totally comfortable. Gazillions of TV channels available for your viewing pleasure. Breakfast was a little hectic due to renovations underway in the regular breakfast area, but no demerits were issued as we deemed that to be an acceptable excuse.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grumpyworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (554)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 554 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

this hotel was in transition to what was deemed as a upgrade to the hotel decor. So what was previously all carpet in the lobby and breakfast. the breakfast was great even if it was moved to the conference since construction was underway. I will have to echo another who has left comments here..Leslie A.; said the room was clean and the pillows and the bed one of the most comfortable I have slept in a quite a while during a travel. i enjoyed the space and the amount of tv channels was impressive....most of the time..you do not get a big variety but at this location I did have that.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank htowntravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Hotel staff was great at in/out check in. Lobby was under renovation but the room/suite was awesome as always. The furnishing were top notch and the cable actually had channels i wanted to watch. Great location near skyline mall and great restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Danny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are always clean and fresh with great pillows. Bathrooms are well stocked with Towels and extras incase you forget something. Channel selection in room is great, more then just the average selection.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leslie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Property was under going a lobby renovation at the time of my stay. Even with the renovation overall condition of the property was exceptional. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lady checking me in and there in the evenings when I returned to the hotel was always smiling. Upon check in I inquired about the price of water and the attendant told me they were $1.00 asked if I would like one to which I replied yes. She got me a cold water and told me no charge. Something so small and simple was a great touch. The condition of my room was great and real clean. Wifi speed was great. I would recommend this location. Very close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This trip the hotel was undergoing lobby renovations. What impressed me was the attitude of the staff. The General Manager was constantly on the scene, the desk employees were happy, upbeat and accommodating and the work, though extensive, was never intrusive and the employees made sure the work didn't interfere with the guests needs. If they were that good during renovations, just imagine how great it will be now that they are finished! Good location and the grounds and halls are immaculate. Good value.

Room Tip: They all seem quiet and more than adequate.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We have stayed here several years when visiting Austin, Always, clean, comfortable, and very pleasant staff. We had the access ready room, which was very helpful. There is easy access to shopping, and dining. A jewel of a place !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Northwest Austin
HYATT house Austin / Arboretum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin North/Near the Domain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78750-1204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range: £75 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing