We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and welcoming environment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
819sherry...
1 review
“Relaxing and welcoming environment ”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a local event and 7 of us women stayed 3 nights. Could not have picked a better place! Warm and cozy environment. Love the colors. We had everything we needed. Beautiful patio overlooks the lake!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneCurti...
1 review
“Perfection! The house was fantastic! Owners were amazing!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I can't say enough about the house and how great it was! Owners were fantastic! Beds were comfy, and the view was incredible! Thank you so much Greg!!!!! It made my daughters wedding easy to enjoy and prepare for. Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsMari...
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here during my daughters wedding week. It was conveniently located to family who lived nearby. Shopping and restaurants are within a few minutes and easy access to highways. Would definitely stay here again if needed. It was quiet and clean and spacious. The hot tub was a plus and the little lake in the back made for peaceful views. The owners were always available and helpful for questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvelynLum
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Merry Memories Made Here”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were in Austin to participate in our daughter's wedding celebrations. With several overseas relatives in town, this 4-bedrooms (2 baths) house became our home-away-from-home during our 10-days stay in Austin. Conveniently located in a nice + quite neighborhood, it has a backyard deck that overlooks a gorgeous lake; perfect setting for a meal/drink alfresco. Huge living room with high ceilings & ample seatings became the gathering place of choice to visit with other relatives & friends over after-dinner drinks/coffee. Fully furnished with a tasteful selection of IKEA products, the entire property is clean and well maintained. This place beats any 5-star hotel, easily. Booking transactions, even a last minute 2-days extension, was simple and fuss free. Thank you! Greg & Amanda Cribbs @ Allandale Rentals

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing