We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An extremely well appointed rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front Street View
Front Porch from Driveway
Living area from above
Living Area
View of Dining from Living
Stairs to Master bedroom and 50' TV
View from Kitchen to Front Door and Living area.
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
View of Master Bedroom from Ensuite Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed
2nd Full Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clayton s
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“An extremely well appointed rental”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Booking was extremely easy and efficient, owner responded within hours to my last minute needs. Upon arrival house was being cleaned and adjusted for our needs. A very well appointed house, no need to run out to get critical items as fresh coffee beans are provided. Key code access was an easy method for access. We found parking limited to street as driveway has a sharp pitch, but no issues since street parking plentiful. A charming home with plenty of space for two couples (was just my wife and I so tons of room). House has washer and dryer which was way awesome for us to do mid travel laundry. My one caution for my fellow Republicans (am I allowed to say this on an Austin Posting ?), would recommend minimizing interfacing with Robert. While a charming person and sociable has strong political positions, but he runs a great rental site. A great visit to Austin (As we search for our future place to retire to)

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan M
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Mr Robert made sure everything in our stay would be perfect, the place, the vibe, the love is truly in the air. Cozy place and very close to pretty much everything!

Definetly coming back

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristy B
Richardson, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean and welcoming!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and our two sons stayed in this terrific home during UT's move-in weekend. The first thing that I noticed was how clean it was! I am very picky about cleanliness in my own home, and especially in rental properties. This property was up to my high standards! It was also very well-stocked with kitchenware, nice linens, and even basic spices and condiments. The furnishings are comfortable and modern, and there is lots of storage space in the kitchen and closets. Lots of windows make for a light and bright atmosphere and a lovely view of the large trees surrounding the house. Very convenient to UT, I-35, and Central Market and several good restaurants. We would certainly stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing