We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North(Ashburn)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling(Sterling)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
136
92
39
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
92
39
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealfront deskshower roomvanity sinkpaper plateswould stay here againfree breakfastgreat layouttoilet areawedding weekenddesk areathe breakfast areaspecial thanksfresh fruitmicrowave and fridgebed was comfortablemultiple times
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights while visiting family. The spacious room completely met our needs. The shower & sink area is separate from the commode which also has a sink in the cubby and adds to the convenience of the layout. My wife likes a soft bed, so she thought it was too hard. I thought it was perfect. The breakfast was typical fare, but served its purpose. I booked online and got a good rate, but it was non-refundable. I would definitely stay here again when visiting family.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ShamrockGlade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHS_Ashburn, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We love to hear that guests have had a great experience with us. We look forward to your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We loved our stay here, as it was a very comfortable room and incredibly modern. We liked the various unique touches and would happily stay here again because of how well the hotel is run and the how clean the rooms are. The rooms do a great job of setting the living room off from the bedroom part and it gives a great feel like you are in a place larger than it actually is.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wileyc0y0te
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHS_Ashburn, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Happy to hear you 'loved' your stay! Thank you so much for writing a review. We love our suites too and hope you have an opportunity to enjoy them again soon and that we get an opportunity to serve you!

Sincerely,

Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed for 2 nights at the Springhill Suites in Ashburn, VA. The rooms were lovely and very spacious. There was a microwave and a refrigerator in the room and a comfortable couch in a divided room. There was a shower and sink/vanity in one room and a toilet and sink in another which made it easy for a couple to prepare for the day. The TV swiveled so you could watch it from either the bed or the sofa. The staff at the front desk was so helpful. They printed up great directions to local attractions that made it very easy to get around. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyy750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHS_Ashburn, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay so much and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Thank you,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The stay was flawless. Thanks to Scott (Mgt.), the front desk, housekeeping and the rest of the team I had a great stay (Sat-Tue, 5/17-20/2014). Will stay again and recommend. Found everything new and working and great service.

Room Tip: Plan ahead and p/u food/meals. Only breakfast available onsite but rooms have mini-fridge and microwave and resturants and grocery stores near by. Also, make sure to use the GPS address. EASY EASY access from from the highway and no, you can't hear the highway or airport. Brand new with great service.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank realguest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHS_Ashburn, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I was especially thrilled to learn that Scott had made such a great impression on you. I will be sharing your comments with him and the rest of the team today. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Sincerely,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We were having our wedding at Lansdowne, and had a block set up with them. However you had to guarentee a number, so little by little I would add more as trying not to be liable for any unused rooms. Then, a huge conference came in and booked the rest of the hotel. No warning at all from Lansdowne, clearly they do not think of the little people. A heads up would have been nice. So at last minute I was able to set a room block up at the Spring Hill Suites. Hannah and Debbie took care of us from the start. They set up a base room block and as it filled they just added more rooms. No worries, no getting stuck with unused rooms. People booked the same day of the wedding and they still gave them the block rate. Customer service at its finest...unlike the so called 4 star place down the street. They even provided shuttle buses to and from Lansdowne for my guest staying there, at no charge. I wish we booked all of the rooms here, the cost is half of Lansdowne and the rooms are much bigger and nicer. Thank you again Hannah and Debbie...you made this part of the wedding stress free, when my stress level(s) were already being put to the test :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHS_Ashburn, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

It was our pleasure Bryan, I'm happy we could fulfil your needs. Wedding groups are one of our specialities and we love taking care of guests and families who have their weddings at many of the beautiful venues accross Loudoun County.

Hopefully another occasion will bring you back and we will have the opportunity to serve you again.

Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews